Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 1000 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where are you?

In her own words

Independent girl here....not your typical profile. Looking for that one. Seeking kind person who likes to travel and has good sense of humor. Someone that really wants to travel.... to see the world. Work hard, but knows how to play. Has good values and comes from a nice family. And is looking for a fun time and an honest relationship with good communication. Someone that can lift me up, and I do the same for them. Has positive attitude. Can make me laugh. Someone that is real and just a good, kind guy. I like the outdoors and being active. Love festivals and exploring new things. I like watching my College team play football and major sporting events, but don't watch tv otherwise. I prefer to read or go online. Or be planning my next trip. I have my own business for 17 years and have been an entrepreneur dedicating my late 20's and 30's to my business. Now I want to dedicate my life more to my family, friends and that someone special. Would be nice to come home to serenity after stressful day. Maybe go out to dinner or grab a drink and sushi out. My plan was to work hard and retire early and travel the world. I currently have a 5 year old daughter and one year old son. Okay, you can run now! ;-) They are both well behaved kids and happy. No father involved. I spent my life building my business and then having children, and now I find myself wanting someone in my life. Not looking for someone that wants to be a step parent, but someone that wants to be a solid partner with someone that wants to live life with someone. Must be financially secure and preferably someone that has been successful in their their career. I have had many cool experiences. I have white water rafted, rock climbed, hiked and camped throughout NC and Arizona, shot rifles, did archery, rappelled off rocks, zip lined, scuba dived, skied in French Alps, and backpacked throughout Europe. I love these things but haven't done them recently. And I want to find someone that can inspire me to live life to the fullest. Where have you been? P.S. Email me if you want my attention. ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Had poodles my whole life, but don't have any pets now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Asheville. NYC, California, New symrna beach. Love International travel, but have not done much lately. Lived in France for 9 months. Traveled throughout Europe, Israel, China, Hawaii, Caribbean,Thailand, Cambodia, and hiked in West Africa.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Exploring new towns, seafood dives, rain storms, frosty mug of beer, a campfire, good Mexican food, luxury hotels, funny signs, ghost towns, boating, and a good party.

For fun

I like to try anything new. Love festivals. Like a small venue with live music. Like traveling to nearby towns. Like having drinks and dinner with friends. Like farmers markets. Love exploring new areas around town or out of town.

Last read

Have stack of books by my beside. Love biographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Own my business for past 17 years. Have 10 employees. Work hard, but have flexible schedule.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Native to Orlando. Half French.
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual, but have become more religious in past few years. Belong to local temple. Would really prefer to meet someone of the Jewish faith, but I am open to most religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Studied advertising at University of Georgia. Strongly believe in education.Attended Intitute of American Universities in Aix en Provence France as well.