Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tennis Match Anyone?

In her own words

If you are dating someone, still married, separated, or otherwise emotionallly involved...MOVE ON! Favorite things: my children, the Grace of God, tennis, cooking, the beach, dancing, would be lost without music, listening to the rain with the windows open, the smell of coffee and bacon, homemade bread, fresh salsa, hugs, laughter, dancing in the rain, a good movie, feeling the sun on my face, making others happy by doing small things. I like to be around positive people who are young spirited, vulnerable and yet mature enough to have their priorities in the right place. I am a positive and stable person. First and foremost a mother of two awesome daughters! I enjoy the simple things in life...hugs, laughter, great friends and family! I love to laugh and have fun! Very open minded, adventurous and awesomely spontaneous! I believe trust, honesty and mutual respect are essential to any relationship. Communication is vital! If you texting is your only form of communication...I'm not the one for you! I love days on the lake, walks on the beach, a motorcyle ride through the country, travelling to foreign countries: Spain, Italy, Greece, hearing a baby laugh, long passionate kisses, a good workout! A nice smile is very attractive! If you are a good kisser....bonus points! I am a Scorpio to the T...which means I can be pretty intense and passionate....which can be a good trait or a character flaw...depending on how you react. My ideal mate is someone who truly understands all the aforementioned statements. I want a physical, emotional and spiritual connection!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog is a Papillon and is part of our family. I love this dog so much!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Backyard patios with friends and family, dusk or dawn on the Lake, swimming on the Beach, tapas in Barcelona, architecture and dancing in Spain, churches in Greece, people in Italy, kisses anywhere.

Favorite things

Matchbox 20, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, Lifehouse, 3 Doors Down, Jack Johnson, Depeche Mode, INXS, classic rock, 80's...some country :-) Food: Home cooked meals, sushi, steak, BBQ

For fun

Tennis, Sand Volleyball, Kayaking, Boating, Cooking, Reading, Water sports, Beach, doing anything is fun if the company is good!

Last read

I read alot...sometimes more than one book at a time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree