Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles of Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's more than a Photograph - it's a Life.

In his own words

What is a perfect match? It's all about chemistry. I don't believe in a check has to discover someone and see what fits. Like the differences someone brings to life - expand one's horizons. Hey, this is all a risk, but no risk - no gain - so I think we're better off for having tried. I'm open...and if it's just gaining a new friend, hell, that's a win too. my traits? Playful, loyal. romantic, love to travel...even if it's a short car trip. Love a good quiet dinner and wine, or dancing and energetic evenings. If I try to say it all here, what would we have to "discover" about each other? - and that's the fun part. I'd rather sit together and explore the possibilities... Who know's we may be surprised. I believe a relationship should expand two lives and not limit it, maintaining and respecting ones individuality within the security of a relationship. Loyalty is my strong trait, not only with friends but more importantly with a partner. My partner comes first and is the prime consideration. Maturity needs to be an important trait...not in age but in attitude so that when "bumps" occur in a relationship (and let's face it - it happens) you run towards each other and not away. Throw my arm around your shoulder and listen to you and you to me. The "WE" in a relationship is more important than a "YOU" or "I". There's more....but for now - enough said. Send a message if you like. I'll give you the courtesy of a reply.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Buenos Aries, Barcelona, Lincoln Road, Chicago, Los Angeles Amsterdam, Paris, Nice, and out of the way places I've yet to discover.

Favorite things

Let's leave something for "DISCOVERY"

For fun

Sun! Love the beach or poolside. Being spontaneous - jumping in car and going wherever we end up. Travel- Oh, yeah, travel whenever possible, wherever. People watching - sitting at an outdoor cafe. Hanging out with friends. Dancing...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference