Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fort Sam Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Race & age don't mean anything to me. All that matters to me is how we connect and enjoy each other. Don't judge me until you get to know me

In his own words

Just want to be happy with one woman and treat her like a queen. To show her how much she means to me. Just want to be happy with one woman and treat her like a queen. To show her how much she means to me. First off I'm Steven. I'm 26 single, no kids, no drama, no bullshit. I'm a college graduate from Westwood College, with a Bachelors in Computer Network Management. I'm joining the Air Force and leaving April 1st. I know right (April Fools Day) of all days lol. I'm a cool laid back person until you give me a reason not to. I'm the type of guy that knows how to respect a lady and treat her like a queen. I'm not like most guys out there, that only wants to know you just so he can get in your pants. (THAT'S NOT MY STYLE) My goal when I meet a woman is to show that there are some good guys out there. There are 3 things I look at when I meet a female. 1 is personality, 2 is mind set do you have future goals, in college and or have a job, and 3 looks. I don't go off of looks. You could have the sexiest body in the world but you have to have a good to great head on your shoulders. I don't want a dull and dumb woman because I know you're not going to want a dull and dumb man. I'm a church going guy, who loves GOD and everything he has brought into my life. When I'm in a relationship I do all I can to make whoever I'm with feel like she's the only woman in the world and treat her the way she needs and wants to be treated. DO NOT like: 1. A women who are selfish or so full of herself. 2. A woman that thinks the world revolves around her 3. A sloppy looking woman 4. A woman that only wants a man for money 5. A woman that asks the stupid question " Where or are there any good men left?" When I'm one good guy that's trying to get to know you. 6. DO NOT ASK ME FOR MONEY OR SIGN UP FOR SOME BULL****. If you do your @$$ will be blocked DO like: 1. A woman that understands her man or date what he's going through, because if it was you, you would want me to understand you 2. A woman that is fun and energetic 3. A woman with goals for her life 4. A woman that don't care about the money and just wants to be with her man no matter what Here are some notes I wrote that may explain a bit more in depth on what type of person I am and how I think.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

River Walk


Westwood College–Atlanta Midtown, Atlanta, GA

For fun

Basketball, Track and Field, Movies, out on the town, random spontanious trips



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am an Aerospace Medical Service Technician for the Air Force.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Bachelors Degree in Computer Network Management