Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Today is a fresh canvas and action is the paint. What does your picture look like at the end of the day?

In his own words

WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR IN A WOMAN: SHE IS VIBRANT She smiles as a natural part of who she is and finds comfort in almost any social setting. I have always been the life of the party and adapt to wherever I am and who I am around. It would be amazing if she is the same. SHE IS DRIVEN Career choice is deeply personal. Whatever she does should be approached with intensity, purpose, and passion. If she love what she has chosen as a career path, she dedicates herself to it, the rest will come. SHE IS KIND Kindness goes a long way in my book and a smile can be a big clue to how one views life. If she smiles and laughs often, she just might be very kind as well. SHE IS SELF AWARE If she is self aware, she will instantly have my attention. SHE HAS VALUES If she is benevolent, honest, sincere, dedicated, loyal, and wants to have a family someday, she will keep my attention. WHO I AM AS A MAN: I am a kid at heart, and I look very young for my age. Intellectually I am very mature, and emotionally, well, I'm just about my age. Self aware and gratefully imperfect, I constantly challenge myself to learn and grow. The journey is amazing. I love my family and friends and I am grateful to be part of their lives. My staff and coworkers are some of the most amazing people I know, an extended family of sorts. It's a joy to go to work every day. I have an incredibly positive outlook on life. I laugh, and I laugh a lot. I am a people person and one who thrives on social interaction and that's why hospitality works so well for me as a career choice. I do work a lot, because I love what I do. Considering I am in entertainment and managing restaurants and occasionally nightlife, its important for me to be with someone who is career driven and can deal with the long hours and the fact I work nights, weekends, and some holidays. Interestingly I prefer solitude in my "off" time. Hanging with the pups, catching some rays and going for a surf or hike. Balance is key. I absolutely WILL make time for the right person. Just because we are busy doesn't mean that we should ignore the joys of a successful relationship. Again, it's all about balance... Or at least that's what I read somewhere... ; ) My job comes with a lot of perks, so good time are always on the menu. I am a sucker for a good movie or concert and love keeping it low key on my days off. Hiking, surfing, and snowboarding are always a plus. I spend enough time doing urban at work, so I like a little nature and serenity in the down time. Amazing music, and a dance in the living room, is my idea of a good time and just as much fun as dancing for 4 hours to a great DJ set. ic you don't dance at all, its probably a deal-breaker. Flexible indeed (in life, not Pilates)... If this sounds just like your lifestyle then maybe we should chat. I am all about fun and I am very passionate about everything I do. This includes hospitality, love, photography (always shooting), music performance (used to play professionally), art (a hobby that I wish I had more time to practice), and so much more. If it makes life more beautiful and interesting, I'm in. If it involves drama or routine, I prefer to be left out. A new hobby is running long distance. Attempting to train for a few races, although the move back to town has hampered the process a bit. Flirtation, fun, and romance are a beginning (and vital). In the end I am looking for a committed relationship built on a strong foundation of love and trust and all the things I mentioned previously. Keeping it alive is the fun part! If you have any questions, just ask. I am an open book. Thanks for reading and cheers!rt

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Two dogs (Breakfast and Lollipop) who brighten every day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's the journey, not the destination. I can have fun anywhere... Houston is a whole new adventure and I look forward to every day. This is the 5th major city in the US which I have taken residence. A hot spot is where we make it!


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Studied music my whole life and don't have much time to play these days, so I love going to see bands when I can. My dogs. Home. A great cup of coffee. Sunshine. Rain. Catharsis. Art. The Universe. George Carlin. Ralph Waldo Emerson...

For fun

Dining, concerts, hike, dance, music performance and production, photography, surfing and snowboarding.

Last read

Strength's Based Leadership...sounds boring and so businesslike, but its the truth. I am a lot more fun than it sounds. The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell, its a must read for an understanding of personal growth and being a professional...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
My career is in the Entertainment and Hospitality Industry (restaurants, hotels, and nightlife). I work with amazing people and our brand supports a great lifestyle within itself.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree