Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hoping Someone Will Surprise Me

In his own words

I have been hurt in so many odd and obscure ways, it seems like it is a game that I wasn't invited to play. But through it all, I refuse to get jaded. It took a really long time, but I am finally at a point in my life where I love myself, and with each passing day I try and make myself a better person. I value honesty and loyalty above all else. From experience, I have learned that the more a guy boasts about being honest, the bigger liar he is. This really sucks for those of us who are genuinely good-hearted people. I have a career in management that I've been at for 6 years and absoluately love. I am also a full time student at YSU, majoring in business administration. I have a house, a car and all that other grown up stuff. I am the most ambitious person that I know, and I have built a really good life from nothing because I refuse to let hardships stand in my way. The only thing really missing from my life is someone to share it with. So here is my plea. I am funny, smart, and hard working. I am always honest with people, helpful and so loyal that people normally end up taking advantage. I enjoy life and all the ups and downs it throws my way. I smile, even when it's hard to. If these are not traits that you are looking for in a guy, then that is completely alright. If you care to get to know me, I promise you won't be disappointed.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Park.

Favorite things

Movie: Donnie Darko Color: Green Music: The Killers Trait: Intelligence/Smile Quality: Honesty

Last read

Currently I am reading Blood Meridian...very twisted and dark.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference