Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-52 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What lies before us, and what lies behind us, are small matters compared to what lies within us.

In her own words

I'm an independent, strong, highly intelligent, ambitious, extremely driven perfectionist. Casual dating is fine to start to see if we connect, but ultimately I'm looking for a long term relationship and hope you are too. Above all, please be honest about yourself, including your age, stats, photos, etc and what kind of relationship you want. No point in being dishonest, because the truth always comes out, so let's avoid wasting both our time and be honest upfront. I'm a single divorced mother. I have a beautiful 4 year old daughter who is the love of my life. She makes me laugh and smile and cry all at the same time. The things I'm most proud of are my accomplishments. I work full time in a job I love, and take care of my daughter. I'm looking for someone who is family focused, a good and honest man, who also values and sees the importance in family. I'm a very ambitious person and always looking to try new things. I enjoy the outdoors compared to staying in, unless a good movie is on. I like hiking in particular or just a lazy day at the park with a nice picnic. I am Irish and a Scorpio, and with that said, I'm VERY passionate about what I believe in. My inner Scorpio makes me passionate in almost everything I do. I'm very loyal to those I love and would do anything for those people. I'm a strong believer in financial responsibility and personal accountability. I have typical Republican view points on most, but not all, issues. What you do and how much money you make is not important to me. Just be happy with what you do and have time for a relationship. While I value a man that works hard, he should know how to balance his professional career with a personal relationship. If you don't have time for a relationship, please don't be in one. I like man who is affectionate and isn't afraid to show his affection in public. Kiss me, hug me, and show me you care. I like a traditional man who still believes in opening doors for women and it's the little tokens of affection that mean so much. Sometimes we're not given what we want because something better is planned for us. I'm an optimist at heart and believe everything happens for a reason. Some people came into my life and made it great, others have left and made it fantastic. I'm loving life right now and want to share it with someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, anywhere near the Ocean. I love Marin County and frequently work in that area. Also love Wine Country, aka Sonoma and Napa. I feel calm and at peace anywhere near the water.

Favorite things

Children. I'm fortunate to see children frequently in their natural environment. I love to watch children as they are always learning something, probably for the first time. I love making children laugh and will go to great lengths to do so. :)

Last read

The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People by Stephen Covey Fox News daily



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German and Irish :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference