Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Passionate Scorpio who can go from boxing in an old gym to an art opening in a matter of an hour...

In her own words

I use my left brain for work but can switch to my right brain right after to make a modern flower arrangement for any occasion as my creative outlet. I look for good taste in music in someone else. I'm very passionate about it and could have endless conversations about the artists I love. Mostly current indie (the XX, Savages, Warpaint, Phantogram, Chromatics, the National, Neko Case, the Kills) and old school alternative (love the Smiths, Joy Division, Depeche Mode, Massive Attack, etc..). I think music is therapeutic in whatever mood... Disclaimer: yes, I'm a writer and find it hard to shorten my answers to minimal, but there's many aspects of me and what I'm looking, that being said. Here goes: I wear heels most of the time unless I am boxing or relaxed at home. I hate it when people ask how I can walk in them. I can not only walk, I can run or change a tire if necessary in them. I stay really busy between work, friends, and traveling. I love that my life is full right now and I don't have the NEED for someone. I'm perfectly content, BUT if I found that special person...that fits in my puzzle...awesome. What I'm looking for....stylish in your own way, you gotta have a little edge and grit to you. I'm in really good shape, but I'm not sporty..and I'm attracted to feminine girls similar to that. Creative, witty, kind, fashion and music lover a plus...must have job..:) Just got back from Tulum for a trip over New Years. Beautiful part of Mexico and got to ring in 2014 w friends and my favorite bands playing on the beach for a label party. I have the travel bug bad...After traveling solo to Barcelona last year for a music festival on the Mediterranean Sea and staying in a 9th century castle I felt like I could take on anything...Seeing the Salvador Dali museum in Figueres and his home in Portligat was a lifelong dream come true. New York several times a year. Most notably to see Grace Jones at Roseland Ballroom and the XX in the Bronx in October 2012 and barely escaping the hurricane. Savages, Sleep No More, Guggenheim, and Then She Fell in July. hopefully Greece or Venice this spring. I'm very interested in most things holistic, metaphysical, and different forms of spirituality. Don't ask me to do yoga though. I've tried..many many times. I'm clumsy and it just doesn't work. I'll only embarrass you..Boxing, Pilates, and weight training more my speed. I'm not a runner either but I can make my way around Northpark to shop several times no problem. I love modern interior design and can spend hours in the Design District or reading Dwell figuring out awesome yet affordable ways to create the space I want. A person's home decor can say so much without having to say a single word.. I'm constantly adding art, changing my space to however I'm feeling. I love creating a space that went from windows and some blank walls to something that's very "me". The only way I can describe it is very modern with a twist of vintage accents. For example, I have a modern white leather couch but have old creepy apothecary jars and a wall covered with vintage boxing gloves. My place was built in 1913, so I wanted to capture a little of that spirit. Now...all I need is a good set of binoculars because the people watching/voyeuristic possibilities are endless fun from my windows and the rooftop pool/deck. I love horror movies (have since I was a kid). I studied criminal psychology and serial killers in school but I'm not one myself. My building is haunted and can resemble the Shining at times with the long maze hallways, stairs that lead to nowhere, etc. I'm fascinated by the paranormal. I do not camp, but you go on ahead though. I'll grab a room at ZaZa and get a massage instead..I am tough but I don't think roughing it with bugs the size of my arm or sleeping in a tent the size of a zip lock bag make me that tough.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Fat Siamese cat named her very much..sweet but mischievous. Kinda like me at times. Love dogs and my best friend's white wolves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, the Nasher, Modern Museum of Art in any city, sand/waves... For concerts, the Grenada, House of Blues, or a dive bar..From Dolly Python to BCBG for shopping. Love hopping around to galleries in the design district, then dinner wherever..


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Surrealistic art/modern art, new restaurants, spicy food, most types of music, my two year old niece, fresh cut flowers, my Chanel Sycamore perfume, movies at the Angelika or Magnolia, True Blood, Doug's Gym, Timothy Oulton store, Grange Hall, sushi.

For fun

Flowers, boxing, shooting guns at a range, shopping, creating tables out of cedar tree stumps in my haunted basement. things tomboy but I'll be wearing lipstick and heels at the same time..Planning unique and memorable dates.

Last read

Have a big collection of coffee table books.all interesting and spark conversation which may or may not offend some..currently I have out the Alexander McQueen and Gaultier exhibit books and one that's kinda fetishy and hot. Others are scattered...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am a trial/litigation paralegal at a firm downtown. I've been doing that for 15 years now and I've grown more into the technology trial presentation software aspect of it. Gotta keep up with the times..Job security and knowledge is power.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am Choctaw Indian on my Mother's side and Czechoslovakian on my father's side. I think it makes both a spiritual and passionate mix...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
An ongoing path. I'm very interested in Buddhism. There's a temple here in Dallas that is gorgeous and very calming. The ideas of compassion, love, & pushing through hard times for a reason to learn and get to the other side really resonate w me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied Sociology and Psychology with intentions of going into the FBI...I loved the whole forensic and CSI thing before it even became 20 tv shows. No FBI, so legal field it is...