Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
It all starts with conversation...

In his own words

Ok, I never find it easy to describe myself without sounding like a robot, so bear with me! I'm strong-willed. Some would say I'm a little stubborn, but those are the ones who don't really know me. I can easily adapt to situations as they are presented, but they must be worthy of such a change in perspective. I realize that sounds a bit arrogant, and I don't mean it as such. I just know who I am, and stand by my convictions. Change is the only absolute, after all. I care strongly about the relationships I have with others, and have a great relationship with most of my immediate family. I'm a great observer of those around me, so I tend to be a good judge of character. I'm intelligent, though I don't have "that little piece of paper with my name on it". I'm creative, having grown up in a family full of artists and musicians (amateur though they, and I, may be). I am well-spoken, in general. Communication is key to understanding, and any relationship cannot endure without it. I find humor in things that others may not (insert sarcastic or off-color remark here), and enjoy others with a similar disposition. I have a profound respect of the natural world, and love animals: the ones you retain as pets, the ones you find in their natural environment, and the ones you eat. Mmmmm, bacon... I'd definitely call myself a "foodie". I have a very strong work ethic and I'm a perfectionist when it comes to my work, but thoroughly enjoy not having to be one outside of my employment (no one is perfect, after all). Politically, I can't be defined. I have an unusually high degree of patience, but little tolerance for stupidity. From my perspective, there's no excuse for ignorance. Drama is my enemy, so I avoid it like the plague. I think beer is one of the most important, though accidental, inventions in human history. Do the research, and you'll agree! I cannot stand poor grammar. I typically don't even abbreviate while texting. However, I won't correct someone unless they don't mind being corrected (I have more tact than that). Most importantly: I believe that you simply can't know a person from reading their profile. As multifaceted as our lives can be, the written word is simply insubstantial on its own. Humans are a social animal, so let's be social!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Atlanta, so I'm still discovering what this city has to offer. I've traveled internationally a bit, but have really only scratched the surface of what remains to be seen.

Favorite things

Cooking, being outdoors, meeting with friends, traveling.

For fun

What free time I have nowadays: I like to meet up with friends, enjoy the outdoors (camping, hiking, snowboarding), or host an evening of good food and drinks.

Last read

"The Greatest Show on Earth", by Richard Dawkins and "Lord of the Rings", J.R.R. Tolkien.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the film and television industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly of Irish decent, with a bit of Scottish, German, and Dutch thrown in...
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm very easy to get along with, as long as I'm not being berated for my philosophical predisposition. If you're a fundamentalist anything, we'll likely not get along.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
An interesting life has been my primary education.