Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'm a grown man with a southern accent. And...

In his own words

I'm a grown man with a southern accent. And yes, Scooter is actually my name, not just some weird internet pseudonym. People keep asking, so I figured I'd clear that up. I feel weird saying this, but I guess you're supposed to sell yourself on a dating profile, so here goes. I'm a great catch. I'm smart, driven, creative, and successful. I can build and fix things, I can cook, I can sing you a song, make you laugh from time to time with my funny jokes, pick out good movies and restaurants, and rock your world upon request. Plus I have been known to have great fun and adventures from time to time. I've been lucky so far to live a very interesting and exciting life, been all over the world, and had some amazing experiences. I really would love to have somebody to begin to share that with. But of course we gotta get to know each other first. PS - I really don't send out or reply to many emails on here. If I send you a message, please do two things: 1. feel great about yourself, because you are excellent. 2. write back; I'm worth it. PPS - I'm not currently a paying member (only recently got back in town, haven't decided if I should drop the 40 bucks again). So even though you hate them, we're stuck with winks for now. But please send one (or wink back if I send you one), and then I'll know if Match is worth the investment!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I'm excited to get a dog, as soon as I have a more regular schedule, and a big yard for it to enjoy. If you've got a (well-behaved) dog, bonus points!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, and can't wait to keep going places. Over 40 countries and counting. Recent favorites include Australia, Tokyo, Beijing, the Southern coast of Spain, the Netherlands, Sweden, Paris, London, Buenos Aires, I could go on and on...


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Favorite food - probably Thai right now (favorite thai place in L.A.: Palms), Favorite animal - platypus, Favorite dog - english bulldog, Favorite apple - fuji.

For fun

music, photography, writing, cooking, sailing, sports, hiking, travel, roadtrips, the gym, movies, comedy clubs, concerts, museums, discovering new restaurants, and lots more... I'm always willing to try new things and develop new interests!

Last read

I'm building a house right now, so mostly zoning codes and statutes, design publications, all that jazz. Lots to learn, but it's very exciting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an executive producer for television. Resume available upon request! This kind of feels like a job interview anyway, so I guess that would be appropriate...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BFA from NYU. Still miss the city sometimes...