Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like interesting things and interesting people. I think most people and things are interesting.

In her own words

I like to go out and explore and see/do things I haven't done before. I know a little bit about a lot of things and I'm always looking to learn more. I enjoy intellectually stimulating conversations, but I also appreciate silliness. I have a great sense of humor - I laugh a lot! I love big ideas and people who have them. I'm looking for sociable people who like to go do interesting things - not just bars and clubs, please - and who can introduce me to new things I wouldn't have necessarily found on my own. I like a guy who is motivated careerwise, but he doesn't have to be a VP or CEO. Entrepreneurial types are great, too. Let's talk!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Chinese Shar Pei affectionately known as SuperFuzz or Hog Dog. I have an ancient Siamese mix cat named Mei Ling, or Meep for short. I just realized that I have an apparent affinity for Asian critters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My backyard. haha

Favorite things

I love Tex-Mex; salsa courses through my veins. I'm into art and technology, even better if the two come together. I buy local art whenever I can.

For fun

I like to wander around art museums, take my scooter out for a ride, and lounge in the hammock underneath the giant bamboo in the backyard. Concerts are great, and chances are I will probably see whatever band you want to see because hey, live music

Last read

On Looking: Eleven Walks with Expert Eyes The Genius of Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Digital Marketing Analyst for a large healthcare company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm cool with religion although it's not really my thing. I believe in the connectedness of all things, and I think spirituality tunes you into that. If you believe in God or Krishna or Shiva or Buddha or Flying Spaghetti Monster, that's cool too.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college 3 separate times for Interactive Media, English, and Computer Sciences. I wish you could just go take classes in whatever you wanted at a university, but it's like the best classes are locked down for degree-seekers only.