Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-44 in Orlando, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new Friends and maybe that one down the road!

In her own words

A women who likes me for me and with similar likes. i would enjoy getting to know that person and liking what they like and learning new stuff. im looking for some one who knows how to treat there women im considered Fem-Butch so in between. i would like to get to know that person and become good friends first. I'm open to learning new things and making new friends. I'm a honest and caring person with a good heart. I'm kind of shy a little until I get to know you better. I like having fun,but I can have a serious side also. I'm not good at written about my self so I hope you like what you see. I love spending time with my family and friends.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Soccer




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I only have one cat iv had him since he was 2weeks old.

Favorite hot spots

I like going to Chilles my favorite restaurant, and OliveGarden, Logins, and many other restaurants, and maybe even trying new places, Clubs but maybe try, Starbucks: ) going to Theme parks, going to Tennessee,.

Favorite things

I enjoy Country music,Southeren Gospel,Christian music,POP music, and some Jazz, and other music. I like comdey's I watch tv, and women shows.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, walks, talking with friends, sports events and lot more actives

Last read

the last thing I read was a newspaper, don't really read books, but I read magazines, and sales papers. :> )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work as a Security Officer
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in a religion home, I all ways have been to church sense I was little so it is a important part of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school