Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Savage, MN, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 25 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

'TWAS THE NIGHT SHE FOUND HER MATCH 'Twas a quiet summer's eve, while pacing the house. She switched on her computer and grabbed her tiny mouse. She logged onto Match while snuggled in her chair. In hopes that the guy of her dreams would be there. "I want a guy", she said, "whose looks will impress. He'll be easy going and have very little stress. He'll have it together, a good job and good home. He'll like sports, and will take me on in a game of our own." "He'll like to travel, in the states and overseas. His finances are in order and he can budget with ease. He'll play on the water, on the beach and under the sun. and he'll play in the snow on the ice just for some fun." While browsing on Match there arose such a clatter Her doubts of finding a man, soon would shatter. She sat up in her chair and with amazing speed, She clicked open his profile and then started to read. She waited and waited for the page to refresh It all came together and then started to mesh. When, what to her wondering eyes should appear. But this guy from Savage and she started to cheer. She started to read, then she started to cry. She knew in a moment he must be the guy. She could tell right away he stood out from the crowd. She read and she read. Read his traits out aloud. He's smart! Easy going! Secure! And there in a clutch! He travels! Likes sports! Likes beaches, live music and such! That's quite enough. Quite enough from his wall Now I say! Now I say! He rises above all! " I right for him?" She thought with a smile. "I have a lot to offer. More than anyone by a mile. I have it together. I'm happy and stable. I have a career I am proud of and financially able." "I am honest and dependable. I say what I mean. I think I am pretty, in shape and I'm lean. I like a challenge. I laugh and I play. I look for the bright side of things, a silver lining you might say." So she sprang from her chair, as it was getting very late. Hoping for the chance to have that first date. And out she did cry as she sent him a wink. "I want to meet this guy, there's a lot more to him I think!" P.S. Whew! You made it to the end!! Thanks. I hope you liked it and I piqued your interest (yes, it's an original). Please send a wink or even better an email and let's chat. Or challenge me in Trivia Crack. I'll keep an eye out for you. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish, Other

Love dogs, but I'm not home enough to have one. So I have fish and a hamster. Although my kids would argue they're not mine.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any Golf Course. A Mexican all-inclusive resort. Anywhere you have to learn "Do you speak English?" in the native tongue.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

My Kids, Football Sundays, Water-parks, Roller-coasters, Thunderstorms, Fire, Massages, Singing in the car, First bite of a DQ dipped cone. Berry smoothie at Costco. Steak, Italian, Pizza, Badgers, Vikings,

For fun

Playing with my kids. Live music. Comedy club. Darts/pool at a dive bar. A drink with friends. Discovering something new with someone fun. Golf. Tennis, Racquetball. Twins or Vikings game. Biking, Kayaking, Camping, Movies, Cards, Travel.

Last read

Chances are pretty good it was the newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've great a job and career. Can work from home when I need to.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, French and a quarter mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Anybody who can get a degree from Madison is great at self discipline.