Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for compatibility

In her own words

I'm looking for someone fun, dynamic, who loves to travel to see the world. I'm pretty spontaneous and also like to plan fun things to look forward to. I have a solid family and great close friends. I'm easy going and fun and animated but then super efficient while at work. If I were to describe my match, it would be someone who is looking at life in two ways: 1. It's a great adventure 2. It's better to share your life than live it alone. I gravitate towards loyalty, emotional connections, confidence, intelligence, adventurous, playfulness and respectfulness. I like to travel, eat great food and experience new things like theatre, orchestra, opera, ballet, shopping, or a hike among cool new scenery. In the last year or so, I've been to Istanbul, Italy, Israel, Jordan, Poland, USVI, LA, New Orleans. I'd like to find someone who has similar interests in travel. Someone who can go out and cut loose sometimes would be great, but also cook dinner together and hang out. A good conversation and laughs is a perfect night....anywhere. My life is beyond great, but it'd be perfect with the right person to share it with! Ok here is my sarcastic side: if you have any of the following pics on your profile, they are deal breakers. Just sayin'. Wife beater Gold chains Acid washed jeans that go up to your belly button Selfie pics in the bathroom....or anywhere really Super long hair, especially with a mullet ;) Please live IN the city of Chicago, Why would you live in the burbs, anyway??! Cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Istanbul, Lake Como, Tel Aviv, Caribbean, Old Town, River North, Gold Coast.


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Love to try new restaurants. Very adventurous. A reality TV fan. Can't say I watch too many movies, but would love to watch some if I had a boyfriend :)

For fun

Fests, beach, pool, making travel plans, blackjack, poker.

Last read

Nothing lately! I read in winter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral