Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Napa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who says you can't have it all?

In her own words

I wouldn't change a thing about my life other than it would be so much more fun with someone who I adore and with someone who really gets me. I am hoping to meet my best friend. That person who I would rather spend my spare time with than anyone else. The person I can't wait to come home to at the end of the day, so we can tell each other all and laugh at the absurdity of the world we live in. I envision the kind of relationship where you are best friends, love time together (and some apart) support each other and still can't wait to rip each others clothes off as often as possible. I know this is out there. I want to be with someone who gets it, because I do! How to be in a real relationship and how to get along in the world. That it’s okay to be a bit settled and that we don't have to be "out" all the time because we are not 21 anymore. I also want to be with someone who gets that sometimes it is important to go out there and shake your @$$ and be silly. To end up in new places, meeting new people and have a blast doing it. I have rediscovered my love for the outdoors. Thanks to my dog who needs a good bit of exercise every week to stay happy. I grew up in the country and until he came along I forgot how much I would rather be outside exercising than in some gym surrounded by sweaty people who want to make small talk : ) I love hiking and going to the beach as often as possible. Every year I say I am going to camp more than I actually do. I have all the gear and would love to have someone who wants to take off and spend a long weekend camping, just the two of us or bring along some friends, either works for me. I enjoy cooking although not much fun to cook for one. I can make a mean Pad Thai and a bunch more! I love to be cooked for too and I promise to do the dishes. I would like to travel more and hope that it becomes an easier thing to fit into life. Anywhere in the world would make me happy, you pick. I want to meet someone and have that connection, you know what I mean. That instant spark where you both feel exactly the same way at the same time. Chemistry is very hard to come by and oh so important. On that note, I don’t mind emailing back and forth to get to know each other, but I think meeting in person as soon as possible is important as chemistry can really only be determined face to face. I also believe that aside from chemistry that you must be compatible! A few things on compatibility. I am very affectionate and would appreciate the same in a partner. Communication can be difficult as it is hard to be completely honest about what you are thinking or feeling 100% of the time, but I try very very hard and I am never passive aggressive. I really can't stand that in a partner. I feel communication truly makes or breaks a relationship. Hate drama and love to laugh! I always try to be kind to everyone and nothing is more of a turn off to me then mean-negative people. Tend to be on the "neat" and "organized" side of things and although I can't completely rule out people who tend to be a bit on the "messy" or "unorganized" side of things I am not sure it would work in the long run. I want to have a ton of fun and have it turn into the long run. So I hope that is what you are looking for.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Love my animals. Nothing is better then coming home and having them rush to greet me. Watching them wrestle together is quite entertaining.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I spent three weeks in Costa Rica where I lived with a family and took a Spanish immersion program. Close runner up to Cancun with my best girlfriends since grade school. Love Tahoe and I spend a week there each summer for work.

Favorite things

Photography and gardening. Kids and animals. Books and movies. A cold beer with spicy food. Rainy lazy days while cuddling on the coach to a good movie. A day when the alarm doesn't go off and nothing "has" to be done. Laughing so hard I cry.

For fun

Going out to the amazing restaurants the Napa Valley has to offer with my fabulous friends. Kayaking, softball, camping and hiking with my dog. Live music and comedy. Cuddling with my cat and dog while reading a great book or catching up on DVR.

Last read

Three Cups of Tea. Amazing! About a broke ER nurse who goes to Pakistan to climb K2 and ends up returning to build schools. Great read, but may make you feel like you are not doing enough to give back.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for a busy primary care clinic as a Physician Assistant. I am also in charge of the clinics disaster preparedness plans, you know to get us all ready for "the big one".
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral