Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alamo Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 1000 miles of San Antonio, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for the same kind of normal as me,...

In her own words

Looking for the same kind of normal as me, whatever that is. Someone fairly intelligent with their life together, taller than me:), christian, attractive/attracted to me, and a bit on the nutty side would be nice. Ooo and someone who appreciates scifi lol Hmmm... What should you know? I'm rarely upset. I hang out mostly with guys. Way less drama and that's who I work with. Don't get me wrong though. I'm feminine;) I'm a B-type personality in a high pressure A-type job. Means I'm passive aggressive but know how to be direct when necessary. I read a ton as a kid so in conversation I have a tendency to drop random you've-only-read-in-a-dictionary words. I've been the ultimate DD all my life, so if you drink, please don't make me have to carry you home over my shoulder! I want to be the woman in whatever we are/become. I'm one of those annoying folks who eats a TON and nobody knows where it goes lol yes yes.. It'll catch up with me eventually. *Grins cheekily* I'm afraid I'm a terrible cook so far. I can make an apple pie, macaroni salad, wongs (tell you later), and a mean box of Kraft Mac and cheese. I don't have to talk to you all the time, or be in your space. I do however want to know when you're thinking of me, and like it when you express it sometimes. I don't like to be the aggressive one. I'm definitely a kid at heart with a big imagination! And I'm head over heels for DisneyWorld.. Lol I'm fairly cultured, I've traveled, and I'd like to think I have my life together now:) I really want a best friend. Someone who will take on the wide world with me as a teammate. That's what my parents have. Fun Facts? Why not lol First gun I ever shot was a .45. Met a president once. Sang at a NASCAR race before. Spent several years living overseas. LOVE bacon. Despise ham. Can't get enough... Wings! Dance is in everything I do:) Am a hopeless romantic and love to be teased but not surprised

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Have two family labs that I adore:) I am definitely a "big dog" person!

Political views



The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

I love music for one:) I play violin, piano, and handbells of all things. I also like to sing. I love going boating, and I'm a huge fan of jet skis. I'd like to get my private pilot's someday when I get a chance. I'll save the rest;)

For fun

To be honest, I'm a bit of a workaholic and I really enjoy what I do so I don't really get out much. However, I'm down for trying new things:)

Last read

I think you'd be surprised if you knew



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Some mix of European-ness:)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is an area in which I'd like to grow!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Halfway through my master's. Tell you more in person if I ever meet you.