Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 25 miles of Margate, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Working Professional Sci Fi Nerd Seeks Motivated, Fun Female to enjoy whatever adventures life has waiting for us.

In his own words

I am a very determined and focused professional. I found a career I love and am putting in my dues. Now I am ready to find someone to enjoy life with. I love to laugh and smile. I am always trying to be funny and I love it when I get others to smile. I love stories and adventures. I am looking to travel and learn. My closest friends would describe me as the fun one. I am often organizing events for my friends and trying to keep things interesting. I enjoy making others happy. I particularly like going out. I enjoy staying at home, but prefer to be using my time productively. I am looking for someone that is genuine and really. I would love to meet someone who knows what she wants and is working towards it. I admire people who are independent and have opinions. I hate when people lie or conform to not be different. I want people to be themselves and know what they want. You don't have to make every decision, but sometimes you have to be decisive. I like girls with brains who aren't afraid to show it. I value intelligence. I am not the smartest person in the world and you don't have to be either. Everyone has strengths and weaknesses. I am looking for a person who compliments me. I am also a hopeless romantic. I believe that love is real and does happen. I believe the world is a good place and I believe people are decent. I think that is why I like stories so much. They remind us of how the world can be even when it doesn't seem like it is.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy going to movies. I want to travel around the country and the world. I also enjoy time with friends and family, ranging from just hanging out to something I have never done. I like adventure.


University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies or reading a good book. I am fascinated by stories and places. I would love to travel and see the world. I also enjoy sporting events. I love board games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Irish, French and a mix of lots of other European decent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference