Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't go with the flow if you're creating the waves

In his own words

I come from a strong family with strong family values. My grandfather is my hero and is the best man I know, so I try to use him as an example everyday both in business and in social settings. I try really hard to go to church every week, and it's important to me to meet someone who feels the same way. I also love sports and like being active. I used to play basketball everyday, but since finishing school I hardly play at all anymore. That's something I'd like to get back into. I recently moved to a new position with TD Bank doing auto finance. The great thing is that now I get a 3 day weekend every other week! I'm over the whole bar scene, I'll still go out with friends and stuff so I can hang out and see everybody, but I'm quickly turning into a homebody. I know that will sound boring to some people, but I'm just honestly not really interested in staying out all night and feeling like crap the next day. I love going out to eat and I love watching movies and game nights! I have some great friends that I trust to the tenth degree and I know they would describe me as fiercely loyal and a man of my word.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I llike checking out different new cities, Boston, Philly, D.C. etc...


University of the Incarnate Word, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

A good steak with a good dark beer with great company and I'm a happy man.

For fun

I love going to Rangers games, the movie tavern, and game nights!

Last read

My best friend's fiance bought me The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo which I read on my flight to Charleston, SC two weeks ago, now I'm trying to find my copy of The Last Symbol that I was planning on reading but have lost since I moved.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
This is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Communications and History. I also went back to school and got a Masters Degree in Interactive Media & Design.