Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SchweetGnee

54 year old woman | Barrie, ON, CAN | Seeking men 46-58 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I enjoy my life, and the only condition I would be willing to share it with someone else is if they enjoyed it too. :)

In her own words

My closest friend would describe me as fun, sincere, intelligent, competitive, and a sensitive loving person who has an amazing ability to see the good in people even when they can not see it themselves. What makes me smile is the act of true appreciation and/or humility. I am grateful for the majority of experiences I've had in my life because I believe they have contributed to the person I am today. I'd like to attract a person who is aware of who there and is confident with what they know about themselves. I also would like them to be willing to explore more about themselves if need be. My social life is simple, and probably limited due to the fact I do not drink alcohol; therefore, I don't socialize to often where the common interest is getting intoxicated. I do love to dance and play sports! Reality shows make me laugh out loud, and when someone makes an honest mistake and they can laugh at themselves that usually cracks me up. I will laugh with you but not at you and I'd like you to do the same with me. Having the ability to laugh at yourself is a bonus and shows you are human. I love observing different cultures, music, moonlight, boating, sun bathing, Italian food, shopping, snowboarding, skiing, power walking and yoga. I experience comfort as a witness to people succeeding in life in spite of the challenges they may face. I have passion for life its self plus I happen to believe we all need to experience passion at one time or another to feel alive. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a recent non-owner of a pet :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Eastcoast visiting family, top of a hill snowboarding, down at the water walking or boating. Somewhere warm, with fresh air and clear water.

College

Lakehead University, Thunder Bay, ON

Favorite things

Most music I love except Acid Rock. I like thillers, suspense love stories, and drama movies. I like power walking around the lake, golfing, snowboarding/skiing, dancing, great conversations with people, and the perfect cup of coffee.

For fun

power walks around the lake,golfing, sports, listening to bands play live, going to community festivals, coffee shops, dinners, shopping, playing with my baby grandson, snowboarding/skiing, joining or observing different cultures.

Last read

More magizine, The Shack, National Geographics ...... work material



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Clinical Social Worker
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Parents are from the East Coast Nefoundland & PEI (fish & chips)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Other
Spritual not Religous
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Psyc HBSW