Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Collegeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Idk where I'm going but I know who I am

In his own words

Hi..Not very good at this but a few things about myself the name is Dave. I work full time as an auto tech in wc area. I like concerts/music in general. I'm big on the outdoors. Hiking, biking or a simple walk. I have an evo and an zx6r they are my toys.. I really like traveling haven't done enough though.. I snowboard usually go to vermont every year (stowe) I'm very outspoken I speak my mind sometimes too much. I love cooking and entertaining. Idk what else to say my ideal match... i like her to be honest and up front. relaxed and doesnt care what we do as long as its is with me or just the people that matter the most. someone who likes the little and big things i do. to make me smile even if i have had a crappy day. to surprise me when i think i know it all. to put me in my place when i need it. Doesnt try to come between me and my friends!! Hmm if you love the outdoors.. must like bikes!! im an avid bike rider! yea I have a mountain bike but I'm talking motorcycles

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a 7 year old Bichon Frise if that is spelled correctly. His name is Kozmo and he is crazy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, track, garage, well any place fun to doing whatever

Favorite things

i dont watch too much tv. criminal minds, wearhouse 13, top gear and speed. i into rock music mostly. i like to say i'll try any kind of food at least once. no general favorite.

For fun

Hang out with friends. got to the italian market. Work on my car. just sit down play video games when i dont want to spend money. i play outdoor hockey on nice days. go to concerts or sporting events or have a small party with friends

Last read

the last thing i read was car and track at the dr office.. Currently reading Frequency. I have a kindle touch I do a lot of reading! a lot if automotive and handy work stuff. i like learning new trades.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i work for a honda dealer was going to change career but need to stick with it, trying to go back to school. right now i focus on parts sales use to turn wrenches but got sick of the crap. so now i have a desk.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
i finished high school and went to a trade school for automotive. just for the piece of paper at the end. i am really good at what i do