Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles of Santa Rosa, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
If you don't try you never succeed.

In his own words

I feel like I'm living a charmed life. Three years ago I realized the iPad was going to change everything, so I dove into app development and haven't looked back. That odyssey culminated in me landing a lucrative job in the financial district, something that still feels like a dream. At the same time I embarked on a massive weight loss and fitness campaign and went from being an overweight couch potato to an athlete. I still don't recognize myself in the mirror sometimes. I'm well read, love intense discussions and seeing new things. Hiking, exploring and travel have gotten into my blood and I can think of a dozen countries I'd like to see in the next few years. I'll get to see Hawaii and Peru this year which is a great start. Writing fiction is a definite passion and I've had a number of short stories published. I'm just about finished with a novel that I can't wait to see in print! I also love public speaking, something that causes most people to raise an eyebrow. I'm funny, irreverent, confident and intelligent. I'm hoping for the same things from you! I'm not looking for a random hookup. My goal is to meet a woman worthy of investing myself in so if you feel that's you please shoot me a message! If not don't let that stop you. I'm open to forming new friendships too. Because hey sometimes the chemistry just isn't there, right?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love cats but haven't lived in a place where I can have one. I definitely miss it!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Tahoe, Armstrong Woods, the Grand Canyon.


Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

My favorite TV shows are Game of Thrones, Firefly and The Daily Show. My favorite food is Japanese.

For fun

Reading, writing, Toastmasters, public speaking, traveling, hiking and seeing new places or things.

Last read

Just finished reading The Hunger Games and am currently reading The Body Fat Solution. Just finished writing a novella called There is No Such Thing as Werewolves.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an iOS engineer who develops apps for the iPad. I am entirely self taught.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college