Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Less text...more talk

In his own words

I write with my left, throw with my left, vote left (progressive), but when it comes to everyday living I do the right thing when nobody is looking. I was raised in Chicago, went to college in Iowa, had 11 great years in New York City and made the move to LA in '06. With five brothers, one sister and ten nieces and nephews, I can handle any social situation. A few final thoughts: I think milk chocolate is my favorite food group, but vanilla smells better on a woman. I think it’s important I floss daily, but never at the dinner table. I think it’s disgusting you can get I-HOP to go. I think Sunday brunch with friends should be three days a week. I think you would say I'm “Say Anything’s” Lloyd Dobler meets “Wesley” from “Princess Bride” meets Josh from “Big”. I think it's amazing someone from earth has won Miss Universe every year. I’m great with kids, and would embrace the opportunity, priority and responsibility that would come with the relationship. Not all single men are alike. I really do get it. I'm ready to meet one smart, creative, funny, attractive, confident and down-to-earth woman, who appreciates my passion, spontaneous love, laughs and kindness. Open and honest, I invite you to ask me anything.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

At age 10 we had an English Sheep dog named Irving. He bit my two yr-old brother on the face. My Dad said, "We're going to have to get rid of him". I said, "It's OK, because I have three more brothers." So sad to find out he was talking about Irving

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Griffith Park, Troubadour, Getty, LACMA, my kitchen, a good hike, Central Park, Napa, Chicago and New York.


Drake University, Des Moines, IA

Favorite things

Live events (theatre and concerts), Discovering what's behind the LA strip mall, smart people and,uhmmm, gifilte fishing in Lake Michigan, honesty, trust and wit.

For fun

Cooking a great meal for two, or for friends. Getting in my Prius and driving to a place spontaneously, A museum, movie and dinner, live music, college sports (hoops especially), Late night talk, HBO, NPR, current events, learning and laughing.

Last read

Now starting The Tender Bar



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Writer/ Director/ Producer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Can't we all just get along? No judgment, just believe in yourself!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference