Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Lets get away somewhere!

In his own words

hmm I have so many things I would like to put but I'll keep it short . Im currently working full time as an aircraft crew coordinator at IAH airport. I like every bit of my work because of the flight benefits that I get but Im actually going back to school sometime next year to pursue something else =). Im fashion driven but I think simplicity is the key. Im in to snapback hats, classic RayBans, sneakers(ALOT!), TR jeans. Sarcasm can be my best friend and I tend to crack up jokes on awkward situations lol. Im very spontaneous. I think it makes life more interesting and fun to be that way. Just living life to the fullest! why I ended up in Match? I don't like to waste my time going out and search someone in clubs.. Im looking for someone who shares the same passion as me or similar, accept me for who I am, open minded, likes to travel, not afraid to try out different things, Being goofy together, coffee on a Sunday morning that kind of thing =). Don't be a stranger!, shoot me a message =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a dog, her hame is Thea. shes Lab/Pitbull mix =)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I mostly go back and forth to NYC, CA, OR often.


Lonestar College–Kingwood, Kingwood, TX

Favorite things

Italian, Japanese, Peruvian cuisines are my fav to eat. I worked as a line cook as my first job and I got hooked!

For fun

I mostly ride my motorcycle on my days off. I go to lounge bars, concerts, being stupid with friends sometimes, love traveling, I do it as much as I can since i get to travel for free as company pays for it =) . I love the beach and love surfing.

Last read

hmm i think it was either Mens Health or Maxim magazine. what can I say, Im a guy!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
work for an Airline @ IAH.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed with millions of ethnicity. I am Asian/Pacific Islander (Im leaning towards that side) although , my dad is part Greek and my mom is Filipino/Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral