Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
When you look at a person, remember that everyone has a story.Everyone has gone through something that has changed them..

In her own words

Everyone can sound good on "paper" so I will not write too much or go to deep into describing myself. I am very open-minded, yet I know exactly what I want in life or in a relationship. Yes, I am young but definitely an "old soul". I have always been a very family-oriented person and ready for a serious,long-term relationship with the right person, of course. I am extremely good at reading people which, I think, is a blessing and a curse. I have been described as very dominant, tough, and intimidating on the outside but very loving, caring, understanding, sensitive on the inside. Unfortunately, everyone has a "sad life story" and my story made me the way I am now. I always like to say that I do not regret anything that happened in my life or the people that I have met that, perhaps, have disappointed me or hurt me in some way because it made me who I am now, for which I am thankful, and taught me how to appreciate life and the good people in it. I believe that a relationship should be built on trust, honesty, compromise, understanding, and most importantly, communication. A good sense of humor is extremely important to me. A person that has good morals, values, goals, an open mind, and is a bit of an old-fashioned romantic is definitely my type of a person. I love people that are fast-paced, "slow" people turn me off. I hate routine so I need someone adventurous and versatile, not afraid to do or try new things. Bottom line, I do not believe in "black and white"..but I believe in many "colors" in between. I am not perfect but I want to be that "perfect one" for my "perfect one". Thank you...lets see if we match!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have the most amazing breed ever, Bloodhound! He is the love of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would like to travel the world but as of now, I have only been in the US, Canada, and Russia. I find something amazing or fun in every place I go and visit. Not enough room in this box.

Favorite things

I am a very musical person. I have attended an Art school for 10 years. I LOVE music, singing, and dancing!Love to watch movies but rarely watch TV. Sushi is one of my favorite types of food but I always like to try new things.

For fun

I would say that I am pretty adventurous and versatile. I love to try new things and always open to suggestions. However, to make the answer short, for me it is about the quality of the time I spent over the "quantity".

Last read

The "highly" recommended by the whole female community, Fifty Shades of Gray. Haha!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently finishing up my B.S. in Accounting and working at a staffing agency in the accounting department.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Originally from Russia. Moved here 11 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Christian Orthodox but very open-minded and welcoming to other religious and cultures.
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference