Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SchRottie

32 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who reads these....?

In his own words

Apparently my last description was not good enough for my friend who took it upon themselves to review my profile..haha *Past Description* Looking for a passionate and ambitious woman, who likes to have fun. Family oriented, compassionate, and enjoys the little things. Would like someone who is athletic and into fitness, and has a relentless attitude to get all they can from life *New One* Probably one of the biggest kids you will ever meet. I have an irrational love for snow, although I cannot ski, but, whats wrong with just running around in the snow?! I'm originally from California - Grew up in the Bay Area. Moved to Oregon for 5 years to go to school (Go Ducks!) and have resided in Seattle for the last 4.5 years. Random Facts: - I think sky diving sounds like an awesome idea, but Bungee jumping sounds way too risky - I want to go cage diving with Great White Sharks - Will probably never own a Porsche, because I dont fit...Ferrari, here I come - I love coffee - During College I probably drank 12 cups a day (not the best idea in the world), but am now down to a respectable 3-4 cups - I love dogs. I had the AKC book of breeds memorized when I was about 12 years old. I am a fairly ambitious and driven person. I like to get out, do things, accomplish goals and have fun. Would like to find someone who enjoys being out, likes finding new things to learn and explore and can push each other to be better. A few things that are important to me are family, friends, trust and good food! One thing I love about my family is that there its always an open door. You can show up in the middle of the night, and someone will wake up and make a bed for you. And, while I like to think its just because I am awesome, they would do it for anyone off the street, and that is certainly the type of person and family/home I aspire to create myself. Friends are a huge part of my life, and I will drop everything if a friend ever needed it. I have a few very close friends that I have known for a long time, and although I dont see them near enough, I appreciate them being in my life. One thing that goes along with a loving family and fun friends is GREAT food! At home, there is always something cooking on the stove - a little rice, a little beans, or a full out BBQ in the back. I love that about my family and certainly love sitting down for a fun meal with friends. For what I am looking for, I want someone who I can laugh with, leans in in hard times, affectionate, ambitious, and appreciates a good dirty joke! Also, if that person also happens to know how to make pancakes with bananas and chocolate chips, extra points are awarded. I also like to stay active in my own life, and would love someone who also likes to be active, outdoors, and fit. In the end, I guess the perfect match would be someone who is outgoing, pays attention to the small details in life, puts out more than they expect to get in return, can make a mean meatloaf, passionate, and can occasionally have a dirty sense of humor :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

A rottweiler named Mater

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Alki beach, Greenlake, Cap Hill, Leavenworth!

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

For fun

Hiking, exploring, wandering the city, sports,

Last read

Bones of the Moon by Jonathon Carroll



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital Strategy Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, German, Portuguese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Oregon