Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Shhh...don't tell anyone we met online. Just say it was a social event.

In his own words

If my friends were to describe me, they'd probably say I'm quite laid back, enjoy the little things in life and quite content with where I am. I enjoy trying new foods and being close to nature. I prefer meaningful conversations over loud, rowdy crowds. I moved to Seattle in 2003. Before that I was in Wisconsin. And before that I was in Minnesota....and before that I was in Malaysia, which was over 20 years ago. I like Seattle. The light rain keep the air fresh from pollutants and the summers are unbeatable. Living healthy is my motto. Eat healthy, get routine exercise and pay it forward with good deeds. Live healthy today to ensure that you're still healthy in 20 years. I am looking for someone who is easy going and knows what she wants out of life. Similar interests are a plus, of course. Most of all there needs to be mutual attraction and chemistry. I expect myself to spend time and effort at building a relationship and I expect my partner to do the same. Experiences are more meaningful and long lasting if you really devote yourself in it. A relationship is about compromise, helping each other out and being present when you're needed. I'd rather walk the talk and not talk the walk. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Exotic Pets

They're science projects. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Probably a wide open, green, golf course somewhere.


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I like to listen to others. Everybody has a story to tell and there's always something to learn about life that I haven't experienced. Think of it as crowdsourcing, but in a more intimate way.

For fun

I taught myself guitar and use it to accompany my singing.

Last read

Completed on a book called Ethics for the New Millenium by the Dalai Lama. Thinking about getting the 4th book of the Eragon cycle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral