Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-45 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's be the apple of each other's eye

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I love and enjoy life, and like to laugh often. Open, interesting discussions are very important to me. I always see the glass half full. My passion for life helps ignite the best in those around me and I'm enthusiastic in support of the people I care about. I love books about non-fiction over fiction, because I prefer dealing in reality over fantasy. The Three Musketeers is an exception. The loyalty, solid friendships, and cooperation to fulfill a greater mission have kept me captivated since I was a kid, which makes sense, because I have deep, lifelong friendships that I’ll treasure forever. At night, I will be dancing Salsa and Bachata to the sexy latin beats, entertaining friends at home or out in a bar and enjoying banter and conversation, reading near a moonlit window and drinking rose tea. I love my job and feel appreciated every day. I’m into exercise for how happy and relaxed it makes me feel. I can be goofy and silly in front of people who make me feel comfortable and safe. I believe the universe wants us to have love and abundance. And when it comes to relationships, I think that with the right meeting of like minds and kind hearts, things can feel pretty effortless. ABOUT THE ONE I’M LOOKING FOR: You are generous with your time and energy, whether it’s helping your friend prep for a big interview or giving me some extra affection on a challenging day. You genuinely like people, so you are naturally kind and open to everyone from your coworkers to the waiters. And your connections to your friends and family are deep and true. I can be “take charge” when it comes to my education and profession, however, when it comes to our relationship, I appreciate you open doors, carry the heavy stuff and plan dates so I can relax in my feminine energy for a welcome change. Like me, you’re into travel, but since we can’t explore ice fields in Alaska every day, you keep the mindset of an adventurer – eating Ethiopian food with our hands, or even just changing the route of our evening walk. You can admit when you’ve made a mistake. You can deliver and accept a sincere apology. Vulnerability may not come easy for you, but you definitely get that it’s a strength, not a weakness. You can speak and live in the truth, even when it’s out of your comfort zone. In these ways, you win my trust, respect, love and loyalty.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I worked in Berverley Hills while I lived in Orange County, the sunshine in SC makes me smile everyday. Manhattan is another hot spot for me, I love to explore every inch of the island. I also tremendously enjoy Longwood gardens and valley forge park


Bentley University, Waltham, MA

Favorite things

I grew up listening to Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston; fell in love first time in my life with Julia Roberts watching Hotting Hill. Cesaria Evora always inspires me and touches my soul. Pride and Prejudice is one of my all time favaorite non-fictio

For fun

Watching movies with snacks under the stars by Schuylkill Bank; Viewing the collection of ceramic, fiber, and glass art, then picking up skills from local favorites; enjoying wine, cheese and beer while overlooking Rittenhouse Square.

Last read

My Last read is The Paradox of Choice: Like The Tipping Point and Freakonomics, this book presents a paradigm shift in thinking about modern society. In fact, more choices do NOT make us happier as people



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference