Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Someone to go to Sky Zone with...

In her own words

Hey! About me: I am someone who finds joy in the smallest things in life and spend most days happy and content. People describe me as peaceful one moment and the next moment, they are raising an eyebrow as my random and "only childlikeness" emerges. My sense of humor is very inappropriate, random, and sarcastic. Do not fear, I know that there is a time and place for everything and I respect social graces... for the most part. :-) I am equally as passionate about my career as I am about my life outside of work. I am a daytime person who enjoys 5-7 mile walks, yoga, hiking, lifting weights, and dance class to keep healthy. If you are a bootcamp/cross fit/runner person, then catch me on one of your recovery days while you are sick with the flu, and maybe I'll be able to hang for a mile or two. I am not health food obsessed by any stretch, but I do believe in taking care of myself while also indulging in "crap" food. I also listen to way too much NPR, spend time in coffee shops, either reading or catching up on work, cooking, community gardening, interior decorating, and enjoy attending festivals and cultural events that this lovely city has to offer. I love trying new restaurants as well. Pretty much anything is a good time when I am with friends. That includes running to Target! Without literally running... What I am looking for... I am looking for a genuine physical attraction and personality connection. It is important that we make one another laugh and have the type of conversations that leave us wondering where the time has gone. Also, Christian spirituality needs to be an integral part of your life. You are neither dogmatic or legalistic, and you have an appreciation for other religions and what their teachings and beliefs have to offer. You have experience with opening your heart and embracing others, while displaying characteristics of honesty, integrity, and humility. You take care of your body, not out of sheer vanity, but because your health is important to you. Your career is something that you are passionate about or you are in the process of pursuing that passion. Lastly, there is a light in your eyes that indicates that you can truly connect with people and respect others, not for what they may or may not do, but simply because of who they are.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One sweet akita/pitbull mix

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Decatur, Va Highlands, West Palm Beach, Lake George, Nassau

Favorite things

Music: Bebel Gilberto, Tycho, Paris Combo, Cranberries, M83, Phoenix, Passion Pit, Local Natives, Coconut Records, Temper Trap, Phantogram, MGMT, Arabic, Bhangra. TV: Sherlock, An Idiot Abroad, Super Soul Sunday and various womanly tv shows

For fun

Dancing, working out, cozy coffee shops, yoga, spending time with friends going to random cultural events around the city, trying new restaurants. Pretty much anything that involves being around people I connect with and who make me laugh

Last read

I typically read books pertaining to spirituality, before and after I watch trashy reality television.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian contemplative spirituality
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral