Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Garvanza, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-43 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You may not remember what I say to you but you will remember the way I make you feel (like a lucky man).

In her own words

First, I need to admit that I am far from photogenic, not the best trait to have when trying to advertise one's self online, but it is the truth. I'm not a supermodel (you probably aren't either). With that said, I am told on a nearly daily basis by complete strangers that I am pretty or beautiful so clearly something comes across in person that evades the camera. All pics shown were taken in 12/12-01/13. I like the obscure. I’d rather venture to someplace like the Mutter Museum than a sporting event. You’ll catch me singing along to Death Cab for Cutie, The Postal Service, The White Stripes, Modest Mouse, Ben Folds, Phoenix, The Shins, Aimee Mann, Fleetwood Mac, Nina Simone, The Beatles, you get the idea. I like to communicate. We will talk. I will listen, I will have my own opinions, I may even say things you don’t like. I won’t try to hurt you. I know how to be in an adult relationship. When I am in one I am on your side, we are a team. If you lose I lose and I don’t like to lose. Take me on a walk, take me someplace with a lovely view, let’s people watch and have some fun making up fake scenarios, keep me caffeinated and we will have a great time. I have a knack for needing little to have a great time. I make my own sunshine. Fall is my favorite season. I love to wear dresses and skirts but don’t act like a princess. In fact, I abhor the princess complex that Disney has infected upon our feminine population. I still love Disneyland despite this. I am complicated and occasionally conflicted. At least I acknowledge it. I am honest. I play commitment, very well. I have never cheated and don’t plan to start. You should engage in monogamy as well. I will not accept less. Once in a serious relationship I have a very active interest in physical affection and seek the same in my partner. Something I feel good about: on Christmas eve I was at a Starbucks reading. While looking up to rest my eyes for a moment I saw that there was a blind man across the street waiting to cross the intersection. The crosswalk sign came on and he began to proceed into the intersection but was walking into traffic. I bolted from my seat and ran out into traffic to assist him. We did make it safely to the sidewalk. Later the same day, I was on a walk and saw a chickadee sitting on the sidewalk with its eyes closed. I stopped to see if it was hurt. I tried calling the humane society but they were closed. Eventually, a nice lady walking along stopped and offered to get me a shoe box to take the bird home in. I was reluctant to touch it since I have a flock of chickens and was concerned about an avian disease. While waiting for the lady to come back with the box, the bird opened its eyes and hopped over to lean against my leg. I did take it home but unfortunately, it did not make it. It departed before we made it back to my house. At least I tried. To save one life is still something to be proud of. That should give you some insight into the kind of person I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Horses

English style doberman (ears uncut), weimaraner and basset/fox hound. All my dogs were rescues. I didn't aim to have 3 but an extra showed up in dire need and got along with the other 2. I couldn't send him back out to the unknown.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking along the arroyo.

Favorite things

"The Walking Dead." "Breaking Bad" "Game of Thrones" "Hart of Dixie" Garden State, Forrest Gump, Aimee Mann, ecelectic taste overall.

For fun

Hike, immerse myself in beautiful settings and let my mind unwind. Read. Learn. Laugh. Try to be a better person.

Last read

"The Brain that Changes Itself" by Norman Doidge this one was useful to better comprehend our plasticity and ability to adapt, I love learning about how our brains work and rework themselves.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Primarily English (my father was from England), Irish and enough French to make me a good kisser ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral