Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Montgomery, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is full of surprises

In her own words

I am passionate about so many things in life because I believe the harder you try at something and the more you love what you do or someone the happyer and more fulfilled your life will be. There are a few things that I am more passionate about than others though and these are God, my children, family and friends. I am also very passionate about one other thing and that's learning. This encompasses all areas of life from learning a new language to trying new foods and learning you don't like them or learning you do. The way I see it you will never regret expanding your brain or abilities. My kids have been the most influential people in my life because I know they watch and learn from me so it makes me stop and think how I would want them to handle themselves or behave in the same situation I am in (It's kept me out of a lot of trouble LOL). I've had numerous people tell me I come off very innocent and sweet so even though I don't see myself exactly this way apparently that is peoples first impression of me. I think so many people these days are so caught up in appearances they make fast assumption of one's personality based on that alone. Because I'm not ugly and I'm also outgoing and friendly people rarely see that I'm very intelligent and can carry on a deeper conversation other than the weather or what was on TV last night (and prefer to). Being able to have a deep, interesting conversation with someone is definitely a high priority for me. I live on Lake Conroe so I absolutely love doing almost anything on it! Horses have been a big part of my life since I was born and I've share that passion with my kids so we love to take them to the beach or to the national Forest to ride as often as we can. I have never been a homebody and usually prefer to be out doing things but the older I've gotten the more I have learned to appreciate the quiet moments at home. There are endless things to learn about a person but I believe that's better done having a conversation then it is reading it on a computer so if there's any thing I left out that you're curious about just ask me. As a side note I have my profile hidden because I hear from friends you receive a massive amount of emails from people you would not be interested in.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can set outside listening to live music preferably on the lake.

Favorite things

Vacations, sunset, junk food, my family, cooking, eating and being around the people I love.

For fun

Anything but siting on the couch watching TV on a beautiful sunny day.

Last read

The Host by Stephanie Myers. My daughter told me I had to read it and surprisingly I loved it!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
The Fellowship of the Woodlands
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference