Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Better in person.

In his own words

I am a bit of a former jock turned science geek who has definitely done their fair share of partying in the past but now is pretty much on the downward slope. I grew up just north of Boston and lived in the city for 7 years before moving to Raleigh, North Carolina. I just moved back up this way for a job and I work at one of the local hospitals in oncology. I suppose you could say I have a lot of interests, too many to list here. I like to go out or stay in, depends on my mood and the mood of those around me. Personality wise I would have to describe myself as someone who does not tolerate any BS. I am generous on all levels to those who deserve it. I can be a jerk at times but only towards those that have given me enough reasons to not want to be around them anymore. For the most part I try to give people the benefit of the doubt. I suppose you could also say that I am fairly funny (goofy at times really), at least people laugh at me a lot. I am looking for.....ORIGINALITY! I am by no means looking for perfection but you have to intrigue me. The rest will fall into place.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Really loved London, Seville, Toronto, Miami; skiing out west: Jackson Hole, Lake Tahoe, Banff. Would love to make it to Amsterdam, India, New Zealand, Australia, Russia, Switzerland, Egypt, the Mayan ruins and Vegas for the Big Lebowski convention.

Favorite things

Listen to all music but country, currently into MGMT, The Black Keys, Beck, Santigold, Florence and the Machine. Love beer, red wine (esp. pinot), white russians (the drink), steak, sushi, BBQ, Artwork by Ford Smith, my home entertainment system.

For fun

Really enjoy watching movies (Tarantino, P.T. Anderson, Wes Anderson, Rob Zombie, Robert Rodriguez, Frank Miller), museums, concerts, camping (especially at a festival) and skiing. The beach is fun as long as I can go in the water or on a boat.

Last read

I read a lot of science and technology related stuff, but I did read the Bourne Series by Robert Ludlum not too long ago and also a book called Four Days to Glory about Iowa high school wrestling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference