Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Geneva, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
11/9/14 & this is DONE!!! JIM

In his own words

I'm a hard working guy who is very much a family guy. Not a guy that likes drama or games that some people find ammusing in meeting one another... I am VERY blue collar and good w/ that!!! There's nothing wrong w/ working hard a profession that's not considered glamorous... If that's not good enough for u too bad cause it's fine for me!!!My friends one label me a trustworthy, dependable, and hilarious... i'm the youngest of four in my family... i love being outdoors in the summer months. golfing, going to concerts, sporting events, or even hiking. i attempt to work out as often as possible. i do have a busy work schedule. but if the right woman comes along i'd obviously scale back... i'm not really sure what else to say. but if you like how things sound so far and you have any questions. feel free to drop me a line. i'm an open book, so just ask... Keeping a open mind is a good thing to have when meeting... If u feel u can really get to know someone in a couple hours and judge things from there your probably not gonna go far with this... I don't know of anyone that perfectly relaxed or comfortable the first time meeting... But maybe that's just me??? Winter is usually a boring time of year for me... However this year I hold season tickets to the Sabres, Bills, and SU Basketball... So that being said there is always something to do!!! Would you care to join me??? ANYONE THAT THINKS TRYING TO CONTACT ME AND ACT LIKE YOU ARE SHOWING INTEREST, TO TRY AND SCAM MONEY OUT OF ME WILL BE REPORTED TO MATCH.COM SECURITY!!!! THIS HAS HAPPENED MORE THAN PEOPLE WOULD THINK!!! IT IS A GREAT STORY THO!!! Narrow minded people refrain from contact please... Save us both the time... It's hard enough trying to meet someone as it is... Also if u wanna play games, I suggest monopoly!!! I don't have time to be mislead!!! "I'm all about having fun. You know, get a couple cocktails in me, start a fire in someone's kitchen. Maybe go to SeaWorld, take my pants off". - Champ Kind -

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets, just dont have the time...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Watkins Glen NYC Buffalo

Favorite things

Espn anything with the Buffalo Bills, Buffalo Sabres, New York Yankees, Nascar, Indycar, Formula One. I have a long list of tv shows i like but rarely watch due to my work load...

For fun

Going to sporting events (Sabres, Bills, Syracuse) Going out to dinner, and having some drinks Going to the movies Going out for a hike I'm generally up for anything!!!

Last read

Inside Lacrosse Magazine, or Golf Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Other profession
My primary job is as a Machinist for a high volume shop locally... I however also do promotional work for a southern based energy drink company (Speed Energy) to grow the market further up here in the northeast...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian... But i dont carry the ego around like most do...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral