Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jensen Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'3" (190cms)
Social Drinker
My name is Scott, and I'm hoping to find...

In his own words

My name is Scott, and I'm hoping to find someone to talk to and hopefully connect with. I'm a complex guy, but I have a lot to give. I love my Jeep, the outdoors, hiking and camping, and lots of things that some may consider "geeky". I'm a big Doctor Who fan, I love Firefly, and Supernatural. I'm also kind of a hopeless romantic, and I'm a very affectionate person. When I fall for someone, I fall hard. But I'm not here to fall for someone instantly and rush into things, I'd like to see where things go. I'm looking for someone who's responsible, intelligent, and loving. It's often been difficult to find a smart girl who can carry on a conversation, and if you know basic things about science you get some big bonus points. I work in the food service department of a hospital, and I've been there a long time. I'm a very stable person, and a hard worker in both my professional and personal life. And also, I'm looking to find a woman, not a girl. I don't think a being a woman necessarily means you're out on your own being completely independent, so if you are staying with parents or going through a tough time, that's fine with me. But I'd like to meet someone mature and ready to make good decisions about their life - like going on a date with me. ;)

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crush Wine Bar, Hiking trails


Indian River Community College, Fort Pierce, FL

Favorite things

TV: Doctor Who, Torchwood, Sherlock, Supernatural, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Dexter, The Flash, Arrow, Vampire Diaries, The Originals. Movies: Anything Disney, Marvel, or DC comics related. Music: Just about everything... From Sinatra to Slipknot.

For fun

hanging out with friends, video games, camping, hiking, preparing for the oncoming zombie apocalypse, you know general stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a grill cook at a hospital
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I don't care what you believe, just don't try to convert me. I do like to discuss religion with people that like to discuss it.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference