Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Goodbye,! Last day is tomorrow.

In her own words

Basically, what you see is what you get. I'm very honest and genuine when it comes to meeting people. Yes, I really do smile a lot :D Not to be fake or anything, but life is too short to dwell on things I can't change, so I try to stay as positive as possible. There's much to be grateful for: I have friends and family who care about me, a job that I love (I teach 15 two-year-olds and wake up wanting to go to work every morning), and life is good. I love traveling, wish I could do it more. Books, movies, hikes, bike rides, and picnics make me happy. I'm easy-going, I don't like to complain (waste of energy!), and I have an incredible amount of patience (it takes A LOT to make me angry/upset)! I'll try almost anything at least once, and if you have something you're passionate about, I will support you completely. I believe in open communication and like to be there for people as much as possible. Finally, I complete in pool/billiards and like to beat up on the boys ;P Been playing since I was 8 years old, started serious competition at 16. It's a mental game, a lot like chess and it's always a challenge. Pool has taken me everywhere in the U.S., mostly sponsored by my college or privately. I find that the people I enjoy being around are honest, loyal, content (as they can be, I understand that life can throw us curveballs), can roll with the punches, really considerate, funny, and most importantly have a good sense of themselves. I would like to be the person others can count on to build them up, not bring them down, so I appreciate the same.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog, Scotty, was a rescue dog and found on the street in Merced, CA. He's a terrier mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cha Cha Cha, The Mint, The Cellar


Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

The Wizard of Oz, Lord of the Rings, 10th Kingdom, John Legend, Keyshia Cole, Lupe Fiasco, Lie To Me, Golden Girls, Mexican food, sushi/shashimi

For fun

When I'm not at work, I compete in pool/billiards, play darts occasionally, I like to ride my bike, take drives along the coast, and spend time with my family & friends. I sing a lot, and I will not turn away from karaoke!

Last read

"Walking Dead" graphic novels, "The Picture of Dorian Grey," and "Wicked."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work for a private company in San Mateo County teaching younger preschool
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I went to school in the Bay Area for Undergrad and studied in Boston for Grad school.