Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SbuxMellie

40 year old woman | Oakdale, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a look into more about me!...

In her own words

Thanks for taking a look into more about me! If you’re reading this between the hours of “happy hour” and “headed-to-bed”, I’m likely whining my way through my latest workout fixation, grabbing a latte at the local Starbucks, or racing home from dinner with a friend to watch the latest episode of whatever I'm DVRing. I’m sometimes shy and often silly, and I love exploring new places and events that the city has to offer. I’m also just as content to stay in with a bottle of Moscato, a bowl of hot popcorn (that I could be convinced to share) and a good movie. As for who I’m looking for, I know we’ll get along if you enjoy a hike (have you ever been to Canaan Valley?), as much as you enjoy catching a Pens game. Ideally, you also enjoy spending time with your friends and family (yes…pets count as family members in my book) as much as I do mine. Animal lover is a plus. Oh…and if you have a preference to dogs …bonus points! Disclaimer: I LOVE complex drama...in movies...in books...just not in my relationships. If you have unfinished business with an ex-girlfriend or an ex-wife that could get in the way of our having a good time, please don't reach out to me. We aren't going to be a match. ;) If you think we might get along, I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Two Shiba Inus.

Favorite hot spots

I love Pittsburgh, but suffer from wanderlust. I grew up traveling, and do quite a bit of it for work. Even weekend road trips go a long way with satisfying the urge to get out and explore!

Favorite things

Spotify, white wine, road trips, hiking in the fall, and I may just be mildly obsessed with my Roku at the moment...

For fun

Stopping off for a drink with co-workers to kick-off the weekend, or just crash at home to recharge from the work week. I've also been known to invite my friends over for a last minute "Wine n' Whine". Hitting up the local trail with the dogs.

Last read

Just finished "Out of the Woods: A Memoir of Wayfinding" by Lynn Darling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Product Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was brought up in a household that practices both Judaism and Christianity.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral