Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SbrzFvrGal

34 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Only takes a second and who knows right :)

In her own words

Time for a profile revamp. I'm looking for an opportunity to see if something can spark with someone out there. I work full-time for the government. It's a good job, good benefits, and I enjoy what I do so that's a win. I work out approximately five days a week. Usually I'm training for something, right now it's a 10 miler in April and then a half marathon (my first!) in May. I used to not be very active and was really unhealthy, but now exercise and good health is really a priority of mine. I have two dogs, a dachshund and a terrier mix. They can be terrors but are really good girls once you get to know them (don't all dog owners say that!). But yes, I'm a big animal lover. I like to think I have a really good sense of humor and hopefully will find someone who enjoys laughing as much as I do. I'm very close to my family and that's one reason I never really have considered leaving the Buffalo area. I have a fantastic 8 yr old and less than 1 yr old nieces with my one stepsister. My older sister has an awesome 2 and a half year old little girl and now TWO boys on the way! (I'm very excited she is pregnant with twins). And one more surprise coming from my brother and his wife (they'll know the sex by the time I talk to anyone on here probably). I love to travel. I've been to maybe a 1/4 of the US., the Caribbean on a cruise, St Thomas with family, Australia, the UK - Italy - Greece while studying abroad in college. My job has given me the opportunity to travel within the US and maybe someday abroad again. I love the Sabres and Bills. I have season tix for the Bills with friends from work. This will be our second year. I used to have Sabres seasons but gave them up this season .. on account of price and quality - but mainly price.. About my perfect match now. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is mature, professional, intelligent, responsible ... I'd love someone who's old fashioned, opens doors, treats me like a lady .. I like a sense of humor but don't appreciate 100% dirty jokes. It would be nice if you were a sports fan (or wouldn't mind me plopping in front of the tv on football Sunday). That said, I do enjoy going out and having fun - not the clubs but a nice restaurant/bar. So, my match isn't clingy or overly emotional, has his own goals and ambitions in life, can have separate interests and not need me to be involved in everything, likes to travel, likes animals (because I love my dogs). I'm not into playing games. If we hit it off then great! If not .. then just say so. I'm grown up enough I can handle it. As for if you have kids. That's fine. I see myself as more their friend than mom. They have one of those, I just have the same guidance I offer my niece.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Sugar, she's a terrier husky mix, SPCA rescue. Great dog, terribly underloved if you ask her (she threatens to call animal rescue all the time). My other little one is a mini doxie named Mozzie (short for Maserati), she's a happy wagger haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a huge traveler (see bio part). I'm not into bars all that much, just on occassion I suppose. Quiet is better than roaring loud with tons of people ... color me in for wine bars or breweries! Locally I love Starbucks, Glen Falls, Panama Rocks

College

Hilbert College, Hamburg, NY

Favorite things

Sports, dining out and movies. I love board games, though I can rarely get people to play. I love getting massages and when comfy I like to cuddle. Tossing a football around or playing a sport is always fun. TV: Dr Who, Psych, Survivor, BB, TAR ..

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan, Sabres and Bills all the way!! They say I bleed red/blue. I love movies, sci-fi, reality tv shows. Anything better than PJs on the couch? Camping, hiking, computer games, reading ...

Last read

I'm currently reading ... The Scorch Trials, Bloodlines Series, and about 6 other series. Yah, I get a few going at once. Some I take to work for slow times, others strictly are read at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the government. Great pay (considering you could make squat!!) and great friends!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Since my dad's lineage is pretty murky I've selected the backgrounds I like and have decided I am 25% Irish, German, and English. Yes, I know that leaves 25% undetermined. Somedays I throw Spanish in until people comment I don't look Spanish at all.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I guess I'm spiritual but not overly religious. I was raised Catholic, but I don't go to Church anymore and am a bit jaded with the whole Catholic Church. I believe in God and a lot of religious values, but am basically just not a praciticioner.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Criminal Justice with a minor in Sociology from Niagara University. I also have a degree in Forensics from Hilbert college. And no, that's not the career direction I chose ... so to speak.