Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back T-shirt and jeans type of guy....

In his own words

Laid back T-shirt and jeans type of guy. Funny, witty, sarcastic, down to earth, caring would best describe me. I enjoy country music and going to concerts. Sports!! Redskins, Nats, Caps, The U. Nothing beats a good tailgate. I am a huge movie watcher, it's my two hour vacation from reality. Road trips to the beach always put a smile on my face. I am very active and like to be outside-either a long run or hike on the Billy Goat Trail. Just getting out and doing something in the sun and fresh air. Lastly, I consider myself a gentleman. However, I do think there is a difference between the "nice guy" and a gentleman. So here is what I am looking for: A woman with similar/same interests. A cute, athletic girl. I genearally go for the more sporty type, and a girl knows what she wants. Outgoing, happy, kind, and enjoys life to the fullest. Honestly, just someone to laugh and have fun with no matter what we are doing or where it is. You can dish it out and take it. Most importantly you like kids and dogs. I would like to meet someone who, like me, wants to have a family someday. If you like what you read, say Hi!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite place has to be Key West. Any where in the Caribbean! Miami, OC Maryland. I have always wanted to visit Australia and Hawaii. The Zoo. Local: Bethesda, Clarendon


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

TV show: Nashville, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, Family Guy, Entourage, Friday Night Lights Movies: Christmas Vacation, Coming To America, Step Brothers, Vacation, Kevin Smith movies Sports-watching/playing Cooking: anything I can learn

For fun

Sporting events, SKINS CAPS NATS, concerts, watching movies, bars, playing softball, working out, sleeping. I like to go anywhere to relax and just enjoy the people around me. I golf when the weather permits and sometimes when it doesn't .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More cultural than religious. Put it this way, I celebrate Christmas with family friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
UMD College Park