Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
He who has health, has hope. And he who has hope, has everything ~proverb~

In her own words

This online dating is all really new to me", I know it may sound cliche but in my case it is true. I have had mixed reviews as to it's success, but I figured I would give it a fair go for myself-so here we go! If I had to describe myself, I would probably use some of the most common terms of endearment I receive when my closest friends and family describe me. Some say, I am funny enough to make them LOL and I avoid drama and conflict-whenever possible. I would say I am well rounded and traveling is at the top of my list for future adventures. Sharing travel in good company is all the more fun! I am easy-going and always ready to venture into some new and unfamiliar experiences. I enjoy music of all genres and live music of all flavors is the best. I have my favorites of course(and the list is lengthy), but I have friends who have taken me to concerts for jazz, hip-hop, acoustic rock, pop, freestyle/techno, and the list continues. I love sharing in the passions of my friends or family. I surround myself with genuine people- as they say its quality not quantity. I am family-oriented, therefore I naturally gravitate towards people who are as well. I am an open book, so if you ask- I will be honest and I expect the same in return. I am loyal to everyone I hold dear to me. Humbly noted, I am well traveled and well-educated, therefore if brains, beauty and fun are on your checklist, then you may want to continue reading. I am looking to meet new people for friendship for starters and see where that may lead as we move forward. I know chivalry is not dead, as I have many friends and family (in my generation) who are genuinely natural in this department. My Match would be grounded, secure with himself, and ready for fun. I would be lying if I did not say there has to be some physical chemistry, but it is not the leading factor. My ideal match is someone who has a great sense of humor (can laugh at themselves), even-tempered, goal-oriented in his career and personal life. I enjoy spontaneity and willing to embark on a last minute adventure or weekend trip, someone with the ability to do the same shows flexibility. He has a great relationship with his family and is able to balance his relationship with friendships. I can enjoy mostly any experience and by Match dating I am hoping to have an interesting experience transition into a lasting connection. I hope to not sound too corny but to sum it up, I still believe in true and honest love and I am hoping to meet my best friend to share the highs and lows of life’s journey. Things I love: The beach, traveling, live music of all kinds, Soccer, Uconn Basketball, NE Patriots Football, METS Baseball, any Live Sporting events, spending time with my 5 yo niece, 1 yo nephew and newborn nephew, funny movies/ TV shows, cooking, visiting vineyards, and my job. Just a few deal breakers: Baggage from past relationships or commitment issues (I can be a friend but I am not a therapist), lazy and unmotivated people. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Beach (Local or Abroad); Casinos; NYC; Boston

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family (especially my 4yo niece and 6 month old nephew), Soccer, Uconn Basketball, METS Baseball, funny movies/ TV shows, Music (Joshua Radin- amongst others)

For fun

All live events: sports, Broadway shows, concerts; Movies; Camping; Dancing; Cooking/Dining; Visiting Vineyards-Wine Tasting

Last read

The Last Lecture by Randy Pausch; The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral