Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 31-41 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Big gulps, huh?

In her own words

Love laughing, endorphins, adventures, rivers, mountains, oceans, more laughing, silliness. Please, if you really take yourself seriously, stop reading now. I adore my family, and I miss them and Central Park every day. I am overcome with wanderlust, and thankfully I have a job that lets/makes me travel and go on adventures. I'll try any sport once, but probably only stick with it if I'm a quick learn. Conversing in movie quotes, holidays, sipping bourbon, laying in the grass, riding bikes, playing darts... I'm game. I love red meat, and I detest poor or boring grammar. About you... in no particular order or priority: confident without being smug, quirky without trying too hard, smart!, silly, athletic or at least trying to be, inquisitive and curious, a good friend to your friends, appreciative of your family, spontaneous, undeniably handsome but not cocky, equally comfortable in the mountains or at a cocktail party, a thoughtful communicator... Or just unexpectedly make me laugh.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Himalayas, El Salvador, NYC, OBX, Paris, Prague, rivers, mountains, oceans, my parent's backyard at cocktail hour...


Hamilton College, Clinton, NY

Favorite things

Dumb and Dumber. Match Point. Butch Cassidy. Almost Famous. Super Troopers. Friday Night Lights. Sorkin. The Muppets. High school photo albums. Embarrassing music that I admit only to iTunes. Cheese. Whoopie Cushions.

For fun

Running, biking (road), hiking, kayaking, surfing, aimlessly exploring CO, trying on adventure sports for size, traveling, day-drinking on a weekend in the sun, singing at the top of my lungs in the car, road-tripping, Crossfit, live music...

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed. Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me? by Mindy Kaling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I have the greatest job in the world -- I get to go on hut trips and river trips, and I've learned to surf whitewater kayak. Plus I get the privilege of meeting new and fascinating people every day. Best job ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half call-center Indian!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Hamilton College undergrad. NYU master's degree.