Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sayuri42

38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feed your brain, not only your eyes!

In her own words

First and foremost, I am not looking to be a weekend fling, or someone's second "chic". I know my worth and what I would accept in life. Being sensual does not mean that I walk with "it" on my forehead, it means that I am very confident about myself, who I am and know that I am more then just this profile. Unfortunately many men are not who they say they are or want and many are more focused on vanity and looks then what is in a women's heart and what she is able to offer for a successful and loving relationship. I am not into playing games and I'm not interested in receiving inappropriate messages, street lingo, slang/texting jive nor just a "Hi, how are you?'. Stimulate my brain, give me a worthy conversation and I'd know if you are someone that I will be interested in getting to know better. Don't bore me with messages back and forth asking "how was my day?" or "did I enjoy the weather?" and nothing else. If I contact you, it is because I am interested in some way and be certain that I will make the conversation worth our while if you are to respond. True believer that honesty, communication and respect are the key to any human relationship. I love to see the beauties of life and live the adventures that it brings. I live a positive, peaceful and joyful life, am fun, educated, loving, easy going, drama free, loyal, humble, family oriented and caring. I take care of my body and mind, both by eating health, actively at the gym, meditating and reading. I may look girly girl and I am, however that doesn't mean that I do not get my hands dirty whenever necessary to change a car tire, bundle up to go on bike rides, play video games at home, put on a jersey to go to a sports game and be a fan, or sit and mingle with the homeless on the streets. I have traveled to and lived in many places, including South Africa, Israel, Greece,Thailand, Morocco, Abu Dhabi, Germany and Venice to mention some. If you have no conversation at all and prefer numerous texting over in person or phone conversation most likely we will not be a good fit. It would be nice to meet someone that likes to travel, enjoys music, has warmth, likes dogs, and is educated. Someone that is loyal, respectful, mentally stable, honest and fun. My gym, dinning, traveling, spending time with partner and someone that values a fun educated classy lady. The rest, we can figure it out. Sounds like we can get along? Let's chat!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two wonderful rescued dogs, a mini Yorkie and a long-hair Chihuahua. They are both very loving and friendly.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have many spots that I consider to be favorites...starting from restaurants, to beaches, to hidden spots and more......but in reference to countries i like Dominican Republic and Austria Vienna among others...

College

Bowie State University, Bowie, MD

Favorite things

Diversity in cooking...Listening to music. Volunteering, Humanitarian efforts, thoughts, the brain, helping others, dogs, sports, gym, healthy living, meditation, cuddling, being a romantic lover and exploring the beauties that life offers.

For fun

I can either stay home with some good company and conversation or either go to where the mood sets for...i enjoy Museums. Travelng. Reading. Dinning Out. Cooking, Learning, Exercising and more...

Last read

Sisters, Kristin Hannah



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts in Mulidisciplinary courses...Major: Hotel Management, Tourism, Theater Directing and Foreign Languages. Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology (family/couple therapist).