Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New High Score? Is that bad? Did I break it?----Movie?

In his own words

I like to treat everyone around me like dirt. The best part of waking up isn't Folders in my cup, its knowing that before the day is over, I'm going to make someone cry. That puts a smile on my face......Just kidding, I was checking to see who actually reads this=). I love my family and friends and I'd do anything to make them happy. I'm back on the dating scene and I see things have changed a little bit. I just moved back to Florida after a few years in Cali and Texas and its almost impossible to meet someone genuine outside of work and school in South Beach. A lot of people have their noses so high in the sky they can't see whats in front of them. But I progress.....I try to stay as humble as possible but I do consider myself a catch. I'm sensative but not soft, romantic but not smothering, and funny without being overly childish. I'm looking for a girl who is like one of the guys. Someone I can watch/play sports with and just act a fool with. I'm a smartass, so you can't be sensative to my sarcasm. I'm not looking for a one night stand but I'm also not looking to jump right into a relationship. I strongly believe that your better half should be your best friend, so lets build a foundation before we build a house. Hope to hear from you soon

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the world. Every spot has a history or something interesting about it. Before I die, I want to see everything the world has to offer.

Favorite things

I love music. All genres catch my ear, but especially RnB. I'm a big sports fan, so I watch a lot of sports and get a little wild when my team is winning/losing.

For fun

I like doing any and everything. I'm a social rat but I know how to relax. Its almost impossible to bore me. I'd enjoy watching paint dry if its with the right person.

Last read

I'm big on poetry books. The last book I read was "The Love Poems of Rumi" by Deepak Chorpa and "Visions of Dame Kind" by Jeffery Beam. Even a big gorilla like myself has a soft side, I guess.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am 100% Haitian but you would never guess that I had an accent when I was younger. I love what I am and I love what I will be.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral