Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 15 miles of Smyrna, GA

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Girly girl who loves sports, loves to laugh, and loves to cook!

In her own words

I am a down to earth, fun girl that likes to kick back and have a good time. I don't take myself too seriously and tend to fill awkward moments with inappropriate jokes. I like sports way more than a girly girl should, and welcome a good old-fashioned throw down about why YOUR team is better than mine any day of the week. I work hard, but don't let it take over my life. I am a mom to two active little boys that are the best gift I have ever received. I am no-nonsense and tell the truth, even if it's not pleasant. I am fiercely independent but have chinks in the armor that need to be filled. I need someone that can keep up with me, pique my curiosity, and make me laugh until I want to pee my pants. MUST ENJOY THE BEACH AND SHOWER REGULARLY... non-negotiable. Everything else is fair game. So, I took an extended hiatus from Match. Had some luck in my "real life" but as so-called LUCK would have it…. Here I am again. I had fun with this before, so I figured I'd try again. The following observations still apply. 1. I am an active (and by active I mean non-sedentary - like AT ALL) woman and I need an active guy. This doesn't mean you have to be chiseled out of granite and in the gym for two-a-days every day of the week. It just means that you would prefer to hit the trail with me for a run rather than rotting away in front of the television (unless it's football season, and then I accept and encourage said rotting). If you go into d/t's when you don't play your X-box daily, you can move on. If you're not interested in either cheering me on in the two half-marathons I'm registered for, race crashing them for a mile or two, or maybe running the whole dang thing with me, we are probably not a match. 2. If you have a stockpile of shirtless (or pantless) pics to send out on-demand… I'm probably not for you. A little mystery makes things fun, no? I'm not buying the cow if I can get the milk way before the sales discussion even starts. 3. Please don't start planning our future after or during the first date. That will freak me out and I will run faster than a greyhound after a bunny. Let's take things at a natural pace. 4. If you have a crazy ex that you currently have drama with, handle that business before you start dating. Ain't nobody got time for that! 5. If you do not have any (normal) photos posted at all, I will probably not respond. Sorry. I know that may be slightly (very) superficial but I believe relationships are based on mutual attraction both physically and otherwise. Come on guys, you know that we women are EXTREMELY visual and unemotional creatures… ;) Seriously, I know that looks are not everything, BUT on a site like this it is the first indication of a connection. Just sayin'. 6. And finally, please have recent pics. Own the real you, not the ideal you that you're trying to get back. I put athletic and toned because I am indeed athletic and toned right this second. What you see is what you get. Period. The only thing that changes is my hair and that's because I get bored and reinvent myself every now and again. Let's have some fun, grab a drink, or hit up a game. I promise at minimum we'll have a good laugh.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two dogs, a 17 year old Cocker Spaniel / Papillon mix and a (rather spirited) 3 year old Chocolate Lab. I am dog people FO SHO and would love to meet someone that is as well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Smyrna Market Village, Social Vinings, Meehan's, Six Feet Under Midtown, Ormsby's, Virginia Highlands Any trail, park, or "church of the outside"… I'll dig it!

Favorite things

I love live music, great food, cooking out with friends, and patios with tables in the sun. Baseball games in the summer with hot dogs and shelled peanuts. Football games in the fall with a tailgate that begins far too early.

For fun

Live music on a patio, game on the big screen, and beer on tap? I'm so there!

Last read

Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg and Gang Leader for a Day by Sudhir Venkatesh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree