Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 47-67 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman with Humor Searching for Best Friend and Sweet Love...

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by... PLEASE NOTE: I'm presently living in Cabo, but returning home for good in the Spring! If you would rather wait, I understand. But, starting now could give us a positive head start? As far as me, I have been married once. We were together for 21 years, and had two wonderful children. The first, our daughter, and then our terrific son. They are both happy and fully grown. As a matter of fact, my daughter has blessed us with our first grandson! After being divorced for a few years, I met someone that was to become my very best friend and lover. We were together for 11 very interesting years and engaged for three; until her passing on Thanksgiving day of 2011. It was an extreme shock to me and all of our friends and family. It has been a difficult time, especially as I'd never lost anyone so very young, and so close to me. However, there were certain reasons why we were never married. I know that she is in a very wonderful place now where there is no depression. This past year has been a time of grief, growth and maturity for me. I am now fully confident that I'm more than ready to find the proverbial "love of my life!" Boy am I. You would find me with a smile on my face these days. Two of my favorite things are laughter and good food. When hungry, not necessarily in that But both of course, are best when shared with our significant other! All and all I'm looking for a Lovely Lady that enjoys Life, Liberty, Love, Laughter, Soft Lips, Warm Days, and Cool Nights! I'm healthy, but not because I chose to eat like a "wabbit!" I'm a meat, potatoes, vegetable, bread and sometimes, desert after dinner kind of guy, unless we're drinking! Socially of course! I have a propensity for being romantic and enjoy seeing her face after receiving flowers with a lovely hand written card. Hopefully from me? I have warm hands and feet with very few vises. And, I love my fellow man, unless of course I'm behind a steering wheel. Just kidding. Oh sorry, I guess I've enjoyed too many "Simpson's" episodes with my children over the years? I have always been athletic, a leader, but have disdain for bad boys and bully's. Quite honestly, It has always been a curiosity to me why some are drawn to these small minded people? Life is just too short to harvest pain! Happily I'm also a giver not a taker. I usually even find it embarrassing to receive complements; but I do like to give them! And, I feel helping those less fortunate is one of life's greatest responsibilities and rewards... Don't you just love roaring with a belly laugh and watery eye's when you're having so much fun just being together? I also love the mutual passion that can follow. I have a place in Cabo San Lucas Mexico. As a matter of fact, I'm staying there right now! I will be returning to Orange County in the Spring for good! I was of course home for the Holidays; the cold damp Holidays! It was so nice to be home, but what a thrill it was landing in that 80 weather again! Although I do have some friends here, I really am mostly alone. I have found it to be a very healing and rich experience to enjoy the occasional solitude with only my dogs Gadget and Bentley That may sound strange, but it has helped me in my mourning for my Fiancee' in many positive ways that I couldn't have experienced at home in O.C... Plus, visiting the many places where we shared so many dreams together became way too painful. But here as they say, There are "No bad days!" well... just a few. So here I am looking for my best friend and lover to spend the rest of my life with. Drop me a line if you have some interest? If we do enjoy the exchange of some e-mails, I also have a local O.C. number for friends family through magic jack! I can promise you that we would enjoy some good laughs! that is as long as you're a good kisser?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

As you can see my dogs are Maltese' so if you have something that might eat them, lets pass! By the way, I bought them for my Fiancee. Now that she's gone I feel like people think I'm gay? lol Not that there's any thing wrong with that!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy almost all travel destinations. I presently have a place in Los Cabos, MX where I spend much of my time. I have a lovely guest room with private bath; come on down!..........No wait! Lets please see if we have a little of that magic first?


Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is to be any where when I'm with the one I love. I do enjoy music and singing to every thing but " Rap" and "Very Heavy Metal", I even enjoy "The Chicken Dance" to Polka. Bet you do too?

For fun

I enjoy going for bike rides, whether power or peddling. I used to live on my boat in Dana Point and hope to buy another one some time in the future, as I love the ocean and all it offers us! And, I know you would find me very versatile in all I do.

Last read

Would you believe I enjoy reading the "National Enquirer?" When I was away at college my mom used to send me her copy's; I've been reading them ever since! lol ...But true!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retired No preference
Retired from the Architectural Consultant of U.S.Tile and Sales manager for the American Slate Co. May get back into it if the economy were to rebound; who knows? I'm coming back, to the U.S. back to U.S. back to the U.S.A!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Heinz 57...Irish, German, Black Dutch, Welsh, French, Cherokee Indian, and two others I've forgotten?
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I Love the Lord and all He has Blessed us with! Best of all..Eternal Life in Paradise! Food for thought: I have a world traveler friend. One day we went to the poorest part of Cabo. He told me that this is what 80% of humanity looks like! Be happy
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA Degree in Photography, but after those years of shooting, I'm usually not the one behind a camera any more. I worked in Hollywood doing Fashion and Advertising Photography. I attended Fullerton College prior.