Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SayHiToMe007

39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 39-65 within 175 miles of Klein, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Great conversation and healthy banter!

In her own words

I enjoy spending time with my son, working out, travel, reading a good book or periodical (typically non-fiction), live music, being outside, cooking, good friends, weekend trips to hill country, homemade crafts, antique hunting, and seeking out eclectic hide-aways that satisfy my epicurious nature (that's "foodie" for you down to earth people. I do have a bit of an artistic side that might surprise some and enjoy activities such as hiking through the hillside picking wild mushrooms, taking a cooking or wine and spirits class, and picking fresh lavender. Ask me about the time I got arrested picking blue bonnets. Don't mess with Texas! :-) I am a dichotomy in that I can be serious but also relaxed, can dress up to go to the symphony or throw on a pair of old jeans and hang out at a pub down the street. I enjoy a good laugh and hope you do as well. I am by nature very curious and always enjoy opportunities to learn, grow as a person, and try anything new and exciting. I am pretty traditional and old fashioned when it comes to relationships. That said, while I want to spend time with Mr. Right, I also need my own space on occasion. Being the mom of a 10 year old son and working keeps me extremely busy so I won't be the type that is too clingy if I am comfortable with my commitment. I am a great mom and am pretty busy with work, soccer and boy scouts but also try to find time with friends. Content and happy with what I have, don't need much more and don't have anything to prove to the world. That said, I also have a competitive side and definitely enjoy a good challenge. People both personally and professionally have told me that I am an all or none type person. Probably my biggest strength and also my biggest weakness. I am mature enough to understand beauty is in the eye of the beholder. What draws people to be friends is that they see the same truth and share it. They also sing a song that only you can hear! :-) Send me a note if interested in learning more. I would be eager to hear more about you as well! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Great restaurants, enjoying a meal or glass of wine on a patio on a gorgeous day! My pool!

College

Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

ask me!

For fun

Enjoy traveling and live music. Travel. Musical tastes as diverse as Joe Bonamossa, George Strait, and even symphony. A Certified diver, certified spinning instructor and running keeps me fit!

Last read

Garden and Gun magazine, Business Periodicals and other non-fiction, How To Make Candles (I managed to start a sizable kitchen fire on my first attempt...Praise God for the section recommending I have a fire extinguisher handy).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
english, irish, norwegian, german and french.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
School of life and a lot of reading keeps me current and up on life skills more than anything else. Because I also use the skills learned in Organic Chemistry in my everyday life... don't you? :-)