Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 25 miles of Oakland, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I thought this would be a great way to expand...

In his own words

I thought this would be a great way to expand my circle of friends and meet new people who I would otherwise never get to meet. Being born and raised in a Christian environment has shaped who I am today. This is why it is fairly effortless to treat others as I would like to be treated. My general philosophy is to do right and everything else will take care of itself (big believer in karma). These principles have served me well throughout the years and I plan to continue to subscribe to them. My existence is a happy, optimistic one filled with support from family and friends who keep me grounded. These are the people I try to get a healthy dose of everyday because they are so near and dear. Speaking of friends, they have made working at my current employer for over 13 years very enjoyable. About the work itself, I find it very challenging, but along with challenges comes professional growth and rewards. That said, do look forward to using some of the vacation I've accumulated over the years. Some of the places I'd like to visit include Peru, Venice, Rome, Costa Rica, Maldives, etc. I'm currently working on planning a trip to Thailand so if any of you have been there, I'd love to talk sometime. No matter what I'm doing, I will find value and enjoy just about any activity and am easily excited by the simple pleasures of life. Finding great enthusiasm even from the littlest of things comes naturally to me and I don't hesitate let it be known through a smile, hearty laughter, a shimmy shake or whatever. Did I really just use the word 'whatever' in my profile? I really don't like that word for whatever reason...ha! I'd much rather prefer experiences and memories over material matter any day of the week. I enjoy trying different things especially when it comes to food and desserts. Exploring and soaking up what nature has to offer never ceases to amaze. Capturing memories on photos is also a favorite pastime. I'm currently taking salsa classes and am having absolute ball with it. I guess the best way to describe my personality is I’m vibrant and easy going with a quiet confidence, yet social and personable (complicated enough?). I don't take myself too seriously but know when it's time to turn it up. Work brings out the assertive side of me while down-time gives me a chance to be my laid back self. I enjoy keeping active, trying different cuisines, attending festivals, looking for a new restaurant, live performances especially in smaller venues, watching and playing sports, travel, the occasional movie, play, symphony, musical, etc. People who would interest me the most are those who have a sunny disposition, are sincere, considerate, funny/sarcastic/ passionate, active, educated, independent family-oriented, drama-free, healthy and appreciate the things that really matter. That's not asking to much is it? Feel free to say ‘Hi’ and let's see where it leads. It might take us to something wonderful...a friendship, a new connection or referral, a new travel buddy, maybe even something more. It may even lead nowhere; who knows if you don't try. Promise I don’t bite...maybe just nip…haha. Happy searching! (hope you all find what you are looking for)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs


Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, Cheeseboard Pizza, Lake Merritt, Fox Theatre, Davies Symphony Hall, Sports Venues (Warriors, A's, Giants), any beach where there's sun, any resort where there is snow, etc.

Favorite things

Family, Friends, Driving, Sun, Walks, Ocean, Hills, Nature, Vacation, Exploring, Food, News Articles, Sports (Warriors A's Giants 49ers Sharks), Iphone, Yelp, Music, Radio, Talk Shows, Laughing, Relaxing, Silliness, etc

For fun

Traveling, hiking, exploring, experiencing new things, different foods, festivals, meeting new people, watching / attending sports games, drives to nowhere and somewhere, running and swimming outdoors, taking scenic pictures, learning to dance, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral