Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 25 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi There, Thanks so much for taking the time...

In his own words

Hi There, Thanks so much for taking the time to read my profile. I was born and raised in New York and moved to California a few years ago to be closer to my son. He's 15 now and we are very close. I just love kids, they make me feel so young. God, family and friends are very important to me. I am very active with the homeless, I play on the worship team at church and I'm involved in other church activities. I'm a loving and passionate person who has no problem showing it. I love children and would have more if the situation was right. I want a home full of love with big Sunday dinners with friends and family. My years on Wall Street provided me with an education in many different fields and businesses. I love to learn and continue to do so through new experiences and endeavors. I have a self-help book being published in May 2015. The name is Deserving Victory. I'm also in the process of starting a new business doing workshops, seminars and public speaking based on the bool. I should be doing it full time by July. I'm young at heart and like to stay very active. I am looking for the love of my life to spend the rest of my life with. I am very spontaneous and fun. I am very easy going, love to laugh and will have you laughing very quickly as well. I am very romantic and love to flirt with the person I’m with. I'm old fashioned in that I believe men should be gentlemen and not just play the part. Now for some other points... I love to cook and eat. I am well educated (mostly from life), well read and somewhat well traveled. I love to watch movies, listen to music and play my sax. I love jazz and most music. I'm very active and workout. I'm looking for a women who has similar beliefs and values as I do. You should be classy and sexy, knowing who you are as a person. A sense of humor is very important. Having the ability to laugh at life is a must. I’m a gentleman who is looking for a lady who is comfortable in all situations and experiences. God bless. Mitch

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to listen to live music no matter where it is, outside is best.

Favorite things

I enjoy most music (jazz, blues, oldies, top 40). I like a good black and white movies, they have such a romantic feeling to them.

For fun

I have many interests and spend the bulk of my free time with my son. I play the sax, workout, cook and like to go to the beach. I volunteer and keep active in my church and other charities.

Last read

I love to read and I'm currently reading Dan Brown's new book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Spanish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference