Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To get the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with." -Mark Twain

In her own words

I'm a fun loving, warm, passionate, attractive and caring woman. I would say I’m the happiest when I’m outdoors hiking, going to yoga classes or traveling to interesting places. My friends and family are very important to my life and I’m thankful to have such amazing people around me. I’m an explorer and I love learning. Whether it’s new languages, countries or meeting new and interesting people. One of my favorite memories was studying abroad in Madrid during college and getting a taste of the Spanish life for five months. The work hard/play hard approach is definitely my style. One of my biggest priorities is taking care of my health and to me that means, mentally and physically. I try and stay balanced by working out, listening to great music, watching funny movies and sharing experiences with people who are close to me. My family is originally from Iran and I’m fluent in Farsi and Spanish. And yes, I make some pretty spectacular Persian dishes! My parents raised me with impeccable manners, grace and gratitude. Thanks Mom and Dad! I love beauty in all things, whether it’s nature, a beautiful meal or a historic building. I understand and appreciate the finer things in life but they don’t define me as a person. I will always prefer quality to quantity. I do strive for excellence with everything in my life but that also includes the drive for happiness. I feel good about where I’m at in my career but always leave time and space for my relationships. Without them, none of it is worth it. Like you, I face challenges every day with work but I’m able to handle everything in a calm way. I tend to be drawn to other’s who know how to be decisive and proactive while keeping everything steady and never losing site of what is most important. I’ve achieved so many of my dreams, except the one of being a loving wife and amazing mom. I know that day will come when the time is right. If you and I were to meet, I know the bond of family, our passion and motivation in life, pursuit of health and success will be what draws us to one another and keeps us together. Like my friends in Italy, we work hard and play hard and never take ourselves too seriously. We make each other a priority, not because we have to, but because we want to. Our time together is fun, effortless, loving and always interesting! I look forward to meeting you one day soon!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bottega Louis, costa rica, Steamboat, CO, Spain


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Lady Gaga, Friends, Sex and the City, Entourage, Italian, Indian

For fun

Movies, art museums, trying new restaurants, hiking, running, getting together with friends.

Last read

An Object of Beauty by Steve Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an internal consultant in Financial Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in psychology at USC and in Finance while pursuing my MBA at Cornell.