Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Swampscott, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A light heart lives long." -Shakespeare

In her own words

I am optimistic, caring and confident. I love to read, watch sports and travel around New England. I am originally from Chicago and absolutely love living in the Boston area. I cheer for mostly Boston teams but occasionally have to root for Chicago. I don't like to let things get me down, I feel there is always a way to improve a situation or that something positive will come out of it. I really do love traveling around New England. I love driving around, finding cool coffee shops, and checking out all the nooks and crannies. I am a teacher. I spent my first 13 years in middle school and loved it. This year I am trying 5th grade for the first time. So far so good! I love teaching and can't imagine doing anything else. Despite what people think it is a year round job that takes a lot of extra time but it is worth it. I also consult for an education company training other teachers, which keeps me busy during the summers. Recently, I started taking classes again at the local university. I was accepted into a program that pays for all of my courses...who could say no? I like to workout and play sports, although I don't have a lot of time right now. I still manage to make it to the gym twice a week. I do have a 7 year old daughter who lives with me most of the time. She is awesome and why I do everything I do. I am looking for some one who is secure in themselves and active. If you are confident, positive, honest, and athletic, contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking around Boston, the ocean, driving through New England and seeing all the sights both natural and man-made.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I like to watch sports, I split my loyalty between Boston and Chicago (Where I am originally from.). I love watching movies, I am not overly critical. I just like to be entertained. Baked goods and anything with chocolate.

For fun

I love to read and be active. I like to workout, hike, and play sports. I love to travel around New England and check out all the small towns.

Last read

Sushi for Beginners



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate from University of Illinois Graduate from Salem State University Just started taking classes again at Salem State