Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

SD transplant from L.A. who's been living here for the past 13 years. So I am a "San Diegan" but my heart will always be in the City of Angels. My friends, albeit few, are very important to me and I am big believer of "quality over quantity". I am a sexual assault victim advocate (SAVA) for a fantastic organization that empowers survivors of domestic violence & sexual assault. As a result of this nature of work, I plan to pursue a masters in social work (MSW). My proposed therapy objectives would be to spread violence prevention awareness & work with male and female survivors of trauma to facilitate their healing. Also, I traveled to China in March and Mt. Rushmore in May. Traveling is exhilarating and if all goes well on here, I would enjoy having a long-term partner with whom I can travel and share these eye-opening experiences with. What I'm looking for: Someone kind (most important), respectful, assertive, intelligent and open-minded who's willing to take things slow. Meaningful relationships do not happen overnight. If you would like to get to know me, take the time to do so and of course, I will do the same.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

North Park, PB (during the day), Cafe Bassam in Banker's Hill, my backyard, road trips through the desert, forests or mountains, Hillcrest, Vin De Syrah, Vegas (sometimes), South Dakota (I'm serious), Rohr Park, Balboa Park.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Anything to do with food (eating and learning new dishes to cook), EDM, traveling, volunteering, iPhone, Instagram, social activism, feminism, Corgis, cats, learning, reading, leading by example to be the change I wish to see in this world.

For fun

Museums, karaoke, creative writing, bowling, dancing, selfies, taking walks to nowhere in particular, raves, baseball games, shopping, modeling, horseback riding, cooking, enjoying the company of people I adore (not very many of those).

Last read

I'm currently reading "The Naked Truth: Young, Beautiful and (HIV) Positive" by Marvelyn Brown. I admire how Brown refuses to allow her virus to define her and how she uses her experiences to inspire others to make safer decisions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
see above.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
blah blah blah
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral