Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Bubby blond with an attitude that life is too short to be negative

In her own words

I definitely like meeting new people and get excited about the new things you learn from others. I am an independent woman, that works hard at my job and maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I majored in Dance and Public Relations, and I am proud to say that I use both degrees in my job. I sale and coordinate group travel for performing arts groups, and it's a blast. I also teach dance, judge dance competitions and do choreography on the side. I am originally from Southern CA, but have lived in Northern CA, Utah and now Las Vegas. I was married for 5 years, but do not have any children. I, unfortunately, can't have children of my own, due to a cancer issue 5 years ago. But I adore children. So wether you have children of your own, or I adopt, or I just have my friends kids over a lot :) I see children in my life. I am looking for someone that values being a good person. That likes to socialize and has a positive outlook on life. A glass half full kind of guy. I would like to find someone who enjoys the outdoors and being physically active. But can also kick back and play a board game or watch a football game with me. But I need someone that likes to get stuff done and enjoys accomplishing projects and goals. I definitely like to have people over and cook for family and friends, so a social guy is important. My family and friends mean the world to me, so the guy better aim to impress :) I am looking to build a solid relationship with someone, and take the time to really get to know one another. If you are looking for arm candy, excitement all the time, and care a lot about money, I'm not your gal. I sweat at the gym, don't always wear make-up, and value relationships over my possessions. But I love to spend money on travel, and believe that vacations are NOT the time to save! I am excited about this process and am looking forward to the amazing people I will meet. Wether it works out or not, it is always about the process. I look forward to the journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I seriously have the best dog in the world! She is a black lab and I swear she is going to speak to me one day. She's almost human.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation is wakeboarding at Lake Mead with family and friends. I do enjoy walking the beach when I am visiting my hometown and my favorite place I have visited out of the states is definitely Australia. I enjoy anything outdoors!


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Well, I love teaching dance and have been doing it for over 20 years now. I love all kinds of music and like going to concerts. I am addicted to crime shows like Law and Order and Criminal Minds, but love a good comedy as well.

For fun

I enjoy walking my dog, entertaining at my home, trying new restaurants, and traveling to visit friends

Last read

I just finished "It's not about the Bike" by Lance Armstrong. I like motivational reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do value my relationship with God. I strive to be a more God like person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral